Islamabad Central Zone Under-19s v Islamabad East Zone Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Islamabad Region)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 25th, 26th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad East Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIslamabad Central Zone Under-19s 3; Islamabad East Zone Under-19s 1
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Munir Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Islamabad Central Zone Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Ashfaq Alic Syed Faraz Hussain b Ali Imran10     
Sheharyar Afaqist Mohammad Naseer b Syed Khizar Shah182     
Sajawal Riazc Mohammad Naseer b Ali Imran130     
Anees Khanc Mohammad Naseer b Syed Khizar Shah1     
Asjad Nawazc Mohammad Umar Ali Tariq b Syed Khizar Shah1     
Zeeshan Naeemnot out48     
+Ali Ahmednot out20     
Kamran Ahmed Khandid not bat      
Michel Mashidid not bat      
Habib ur Rehmandid not bat      
Mohammad Shahbazdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)400
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-330, 3-332, 4-336, 5-342
Islamabad East Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Imran19   01062-1
Mustafa Tariq4   0260--
Mehran Khan17   01150-2
Naeem Shehzad17   1780--
Syed Khizar Shah10   0523--
Mohammad Hamza3   0180--

Islamabad East Zone Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Khizar Shahc Asjad Nawaz b Kamran Ahmed Khan26     
Hasham Tahirlbw b Asjad Nawaz9     
Syed Faraz Hussainc Sajawal Riaz b Michel Mashi69     
*Ali Imranc Mohammad Ashfaq Ali b Michel Mashi109     
+Mohammad Naseerb Mohammad Shahbaz30     
Mohammad Hamzarun out (Zeeshan Naeem)4     
Mohammad Umar Ali Tariqlbw b Asjad Nawaz5     
Mustafa Tariqb Mohammad Shahbaz0     
Mohammad Usman Malikb Asjad Nawaz9     
Naeem Shehzadnot out0     
Mehran Khanlbw b Asjad Nawaz0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-64, 3-132, 4-190, 5-204, 6-219, 7-220, 8-265, 9-265, 10-265 (65.3 ov)
Islamabad Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Ahmed Khan12   1721--
Mohammad Shahbaz12   0392-1
Asjad Nawaz20.32624--
Michel Mashi13   1572--
Habib ur Rehman4   0230--
Zeeshan Naeem4   190--

Islamabad East Zone Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Khizar Shahlbw b Asjad Nawaz25     
Hasham Tahirc Mohammad Ashfaq Ali b Kamran Ahmed Khan18     
Syed Faraz Hussainc Anees Khan b Michel Mashi25     
*Ali Imrannot out54     
+Mohammad Naseernot out18     
Mohammad Hamzadid not bat      
Mehran Khandid not bat      
Mustafa Tariqdid not bat      
Mohammad Usman Malikdid not bat      
Naeem Shehzaddid not bat      
Mohammad Umar Ali Tariqdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(3 wickets, 49 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-52, 3-112
Islamabad Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Habib ur Rehman7   3180--
Asjad Nawaz15   5331--
Michel Mashi8   0281--
Kamran Ahmed Khan7   0341--
Mohammad Shahbaz3   0120--
Mohammad Ashfaq Ali9   3150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive