Islamabad East Zone Under-19s v Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Islamabad Region)
VenueBhutto Ground, Islamabad on 28th, 29th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGilgit Baltistan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIslamabad East Zone Under-19s won by an innings and 110 runs
PointsIslamabad East Zone Under-19s 10; Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s 0
UmpiresRaweed Khan, Zaheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Ahmedc Syed Khizar Shah b Maher Mumtaz7     
Muslimc Mohammad Naseer b Mustafa Tariq39     
Faisal Iqbalb Mustafa Tariq3     
Mohammad Arshadc Mohammad Naseer b Ali Imran13     
Mohammad Sabirb Ali Imran19     
+Nabeel Ahmedc Ali Imran b Mehran Khan11     
*Arsalan Hameedlbw b Mehran Khan0     
Riazat Ali Shahnot out54     
Ziaullah Khanb Ali Imran0     
Fazal Ur Rehmanb Ali Imran0     
Junaid Khanrun out (Ali Imran)15     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-56, 3-62, 4-68, 5-92, 6-98, 7-98, 8-98, 9-104, 10-168 (45.2 ov)
Islamabad East Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehran Khan13.224121-
Maher Mumtaz7   1251--
Syed Khizar Shah7   2380--
Mustafa Tariq7   392--
Ali Imran11   1494--

Islamabad East Zone Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Khizar Shahc Faisal Iqbal b Arsalan Hameed152     
Hasham Tahirrun out (Fazal Ur Rehman)10     
Syed Faraz Hussainc Muslim b Junaid Khan32     
*Ali Imranst Nabeel Ahmed b Junaid Khan139     
+Mohammad Naseerb Riazat Ali Shah17     
Mohammad Umarnot out4     
Mehran Khandid not bat      
Mustafa Tariqdid not bat      
Maher Mumtazdid not bat      
Mohammad Usmandid not bat      
Mohammad Hamzadid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)12
Total(5 wickets, declared, 65.1 overs)366
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-79, 3-330, 4-362, 5-366 (65.1 ov)
Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arsalan Hameed12.116111-
Riazat Ali Shah14   0601--
Fazal Ur Rehman5   0260--
Ziaullah Khan14   0750--
Junaid Khan13   09421-
Faisal Iqbal7   0410-1

Gilgit Baltistan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Muslimb Ali Imran9     
Faisal Iqballbw b Ali Imran6     
Raheel Ahmedb Syed Faraz Hussain20     
Mohammad Arshadlbw b Mehran Khan1     
Mohammad Sabirc Mohammad Hamza b Syed Faraz Hussain1     
+Nabeel Ahmedb Mustafa Tariq1     
Riazat Ali Shahb Mehran Khan27     
Fazal Ur Rehmanc Mohammad Naseer b Mehran Khan0     
*Arsalan Hameedb Mehran Khan0     
Ziaullah Khanb Mehran Khan0     
Junaid Khannot out0     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)23
Total(all out, 36 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-35, 3-36, 4-40, 5-45, 6-80, 7-82, 8-82, 9-86, 10-88 (36 ov)
Islamabad East Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Imran9   1212-1
Mehran Khan11   61755-
Mustafa Tariq7   31711-
Syed Faraz Hussain4   172--
Maher Mumtaz2   150-1
Syed Khizar Shah3   060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive