Islamabad Central Zone Under-19s v Islamabad West Zone Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Islamabad Region)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 1st, 2nd May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Central Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIslamabad Central Zone Under-19s 0; Islamabad West Zone Under-19s 3
UmpiresRaweed Khan, Zaheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Islamabad West Zone Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sardar Alic Ikramullah Khan b Kamran Khan0     
Saqib Alic Anees Khan b Kamran Khan56     
Saad Ilyasc Salman Fayyaz b Ikramullah Khan8     
Umair Shaukatc Arsal Sheikh b Mohammad Shahbaz84     
Aon Abbaslbw b Asjad Nawaz8     
Muzammil Shahrun out (Zeeshan Naeem)38     
*Aamer Jamalc Salman Fayyaz b Kamran Khan28     
+Ali Qadeemlbw b Asjad Nawaz0     
Ibrar Khanb Asjad Nawaz15     
Abid Alic Ikramullah Khan b Arsal Sheikh25     
Arsam Farooqnot out2     
Extras(24 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)35
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-14, 3-125, 4-151, 5-188, 6-224, 7-231, 8-245, 9-279, 10-299 (69.1 ov)
Islamabad Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Khan20   37031-
Ikramullah Khan11   14511-
Mohammad Shahbaz8   1341-1
Asjad Nawaz16   7413--
Salman Fayyaz6   0400--
Arsal Sheikh8.10371--

Islamabad Central Zone Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Ashfaqlbw b Aamer Jamal41     
Sheharyar Afaqic Arsam Farooq b Abid Ali0     
+Sajawal Riazc Umair Shaukat b Aamer Jamal59     
Zeeshan Naeemb Aamer Jamal0     
Anees Khanb Ibrar Khan1     
Asjad Nawazc Ali Qadeem b Aamer Jamal0     
Arsal Sheikhc Ali Qadeem b Aamer Jamal0     
Kamran Khanc Ali Qadeem b Aamer Jamal0     
Ikramullah Khanlbw b Muzammil Shah6     
Salman Fayyaznot out26     
Mohammad Shahbazc Saad Ilyas b Muzammil Shah0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 46 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-71, 3-71, 4-72, 5-75, 6-87, 7-87, 8-104, 9-121, 10-137 (46 ov)
Islamabad West Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Ali12   05411-
Aamer Jamal15   5286--
Ibrar Khan14   7371--
Arsam Farooq1   100--
Muzammil Shah4   0152--

Islamabad West Zone Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saqib Alic Sajawal Riaz b Kamran Khan5     
Saad Ilyasc Mohammad Ashfaq b Ikramullah Khan17     
Umair Shaukatc Salman Fayyaz b Ikramullah Khan1     
+Ali Qadeemc Sajawal Riaz b Ikramullah Khan12     
Aon Abbasc Asjad Nawaz b Arsal Sheikh29     
Sardar Alinot out58     
Muzammil Shahc Asjad Nawaz b Mohammad Shahbaz27     
*Aamer Jamalnot out53     
Abid Alidid not bat      
Arsam Farooqdid not bat      
Ibrar Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 53 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-19, 3-24, 4-50, 5-67, 6-117
Islamabad Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Khan16   15911-
Ikramullah Khan11   3313--
Asjad Nawaz10   2300--
Salman Fayyaz4   02905-
Mohammad Shahbaz4   1111--
Arsal Sheikh5   1351--
Mohammad Ashfaq3   0130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive