Peshawar Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 25th, 26th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by an innings and 201 runs
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 10; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Mohammad Arif
Close of play day 1

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Abdur Rehmanb Umar Islam0     
Wisal Ahmedb Umar Islam13     
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Haris Khan2     
Zia Ur Rehmanc Sahibzada Farhan b Haris Khan7     
Ishfaq Ahmedc Sheraz Safi b Haris Khan0     
+Waqas Ahmadb Umar Islam8     
Zafar Alic Sahibzada Farhan b Haris Khan0     
Imadur Rehmanb Haroon Waheed10     
Awais Ahmedlbw b Haroon Waheed24     
Izharnot out5     
Fawad Razzaqc Abu Bakar Siddique b Haris Khan0     
Extras(1 b, 4 nb)5
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-20, 4-21, 5-29, 6-33, 7-36, 8-68, 9-69, 10-74 (30.5 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Islam10   4173-3
Haris Khan12.53415-1
Salman Shah4   1120--
Haroon Waheed4   232--

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zawan Hikmatnot out207     
Sahibzada Farhanc Zafar Ali b Izhar187     
Sheraz Safinot out24     
Asad Khandid not bat      
Salman Shahdid not bat      
Abdullah Khalildid not bat      
Umar Islamdid not bat      
Mohibullahdid not bat      
Haris Khandid not bat      
Haroon Waheeddid not bat      
+Abu Bakar Siddiquedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(1 wicket, declared, 53 overs)428
Fall of wickets:
1-346 (Sahibzada Farhan)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Awais Ahmed11   0890--
Fawad Razzaq6   0450--
Izhar10   0841--
Wisal Ahmed14   1970--
Abdur Rehman4   12901-
Ishfaq Ahmed1   060--
Zia Ur Rehman3   0320-1
Sajjad Ahmed1   0160--
Zafar Ali3   0220--

Lower Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wisal Ahmedc Mohibullah b Salman Shah23     
*Abdur Rehmanrun out (Abdullah Khalil)20     
Sajjad Ahmedc and b Haroon Waheed13     
Zafar Alilbw b Salman Shah13     
Zia Ur Rehmanst Abu Bakar Siddique b Haroon Waheed44     
+Waqas Ahmadlbw b Salman Shah1     
Imadur Rehmanc Haris Khan b Zawan Hikmat0     
Ishfaq Ahmedlbw b Haroon Waheed13     
Awais Ahmednot out14     
Izharlbw b Haroon Waheed5     
Fawad Razzaqb Salman Shah0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 45 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-59, 3-59, 4-97, 5-99, 6-107, 7-126, 8-134, 9-145, 10-153 (45 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Islam7   2130-2
Haris Khan4   0290--
Haroon Waheed16   15542-
Salman Shah14   2384--
Zawan Hikmat3   0131--
Asad Khan1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive