Charsadda Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 25th, 26th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 3; Nowshehra Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1

Charsadda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zubair Shehzadc Noman Zaman b Hasnain Ali Shah10     
Faizan Tehsinc Mohammad Siddiq b Hasnain Ali Shah28     
Jawad Khanc Junaid Khan b Fahim87     
Usman Ali Shahb Mohammad Sikander2     
Ajmal Shahc Nabi Gul b Fahim50     
Abdul Haseebc Junaid Khan b Fahim6     
+Shayan Iqbalb Hasnain Ali Shah3     
Abdullah Rasheedc Nasir Khan b Fahim13     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Junaid Khan b Hasnain Ali Shah1     
Ahmed Alic Mohammad Aamir b Junaid Khan11     
Mohammad Junaidnot out8     
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 66.5 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-48, 3-67, 4-166, 5-187, 6-192, 7-194, 8-200, 9-207, 10-227 (66.5 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasnain Ali Shah19   6604-3
Junaid Khan12.52641-1
Fahim12   3494--
Mohammad Sikander17   6341--
Ziaullah1   090--
Mohammad Aamir5   270--

Nowshehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Noman Zamanc Jawad Khan b Ahmed Ali0     
Ziaullahc Usman Ali Shah b Mushtaq Ahmed4     
Mohammad Siddiqc Usman Ali Shah b Ahmed Ali16     
Nasir Khanc Shayan Iqbal b Ahmed Ali0     
Mohammad Aamirb Mohammad Junaid10     
+Nabi Gulnot out76     
Fahimb Mushtaq Ahmed4     
Asif Nawazb Mohammad Junaid7     
Mohammad Sikanderlbw b Mohammad Junaid0     
*Junaid Khanb Mohammad Junaid8     
Hasnain Ali Shahb Mushtaq Ahmed8     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-20, 3-25, 4-40, 5-48, 6-63, 7-87, 8-87, 9-101, 10-149 (46.4 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Ali14   53831-
Mushtaq Ahmed11.4126322
Mohammad Junaid12   5254--
Abdullah Rasheed6   1310-1
Jawad Khan1   090--
Ajmal Shah2   0100--

Charsadda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zubair Shehzadc Junaid Khan b Fahim38     
Faizan Tehsinc Nabi Gul b Fahim0     
Jawad Khanc Nabi Gul b Fahim0     
Usman Ali Shahc Mohammad Siddiq b Junaid Khan92     
Ajmal Shahb Mohammad Siddiq0     
Abdul Haseebnot out13     
Mohammad Junaiddid not bat      
Mushtaq Ahmeddid not bat      
+Shayan Iqbaldid not bat      
Abdullah Rasheeddid not bat      
Ahmed Alidid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(5 wickets, declared, 30.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-23, 3-119, 4-120, 5-160 (30.2 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasnain Ali Shah6   0300-1
Junaid Khan4.20171--
Fahim10   1473--
Mohammad Sikander4   0270--
Mohammad Aamir1   080--
Mohammad Siddiq5   1151--

Nowshehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Siddiqc Ajmal Shah b Mushtaq Ahmed22     
Noman Zamanlbw b Mushtaq Ahmed13     
Fahimc Faizan Tehsin b Abdul Haseeb87     
Ziaullahc Shayan Iqbal b Mushtaq Ahmed24     
Mohammad Aamirrun out (Zubair Shehzad)28     
+Nabi Gulb Mohammad Junaid26     
Asif Nawaznot out11     
Nasir Khannot out4     
Hasnain Ali Shahdid not bat      
Mohammad Sikanderdid not bat      
*Junaid Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 33 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-49, 3-79, 4-157, 5-208, 6-214
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Ali7   043011
Mushtaq Ahmed10   07532-
Mohammad Junaid10   0461--
Jawad Khan2   0170--
Ajmal Shah1   0110--
Zubair Shehzad1   090--
Abdul Haseeb2   0181--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive