Lower Dir Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 28th, 29th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 3; Swat Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wisal Ahmedc Ihtisham ul Haq b Amjad Khan0     
+Zafar Alic Adil Ahmad b Basit Ali Khan22     
*Abdur Rehmanc Adil Ahmad b Mohammad Aqib178     
Sajjad Ahmedc Ihtisham ul Haq b Amjad Khan30     
Shakir Ullahb Amjad Khan9     
Zia Ur Rehmanc Ihtisham ul Haq b Mohammad Aqib38     
Imadur Rehmanlbw b Niamat Shah2     
Imtiaz Ahmed Khanc Dawood Mohammad b Mohammad Aqib21     
Awais Ahmedc Ihtisham ul Haq b Mohammad Aqib19     
Izharnot out14     
Safi Ullahc Basit Ali Khan b Mohammad Aqib0     
Extras(18 b, 3 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 67.5 overs)356
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-65, 3-169, 4-210, 5-266, 6-269, 7-320, 8-334, 9-354, 10-356 (67.5 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amjad Khan13   3733  
Wasim Akram4   1120  
Mohammad Aqib17.50885  
Dawood Mohammad2   0120  
Basit Ali Khan14   2721  
Mohammad Qaisar Khan11   1400  
Niamat Shah6   0411  

Swat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ihtisham ul Haqb Awais Ahmed75     
*Niamat Shahc Izhar b Safi Ullah66     
Sardar Hussainlbw b Izhar17     
Irfan Ullah Umairlbw b Izhar81     
Adil Ahmadc Wisal Ahmed b Izhar13     
Dawood Mohammadlbw b Abdur Rehman0     
Amjad Khanst Zafar Ali b Izhar35     
Wasim Akramb Izhar14     
Basit Ali Khanc Shakir Ullah b Izhar9     
Mohammad Qaisar Khannot out4     
Mohammad Aqibst Zafar Ali b Izhar11     
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)345
Fall of wickets:
1-143, 2-149, 3-189, 4-226, 5-226, 6-299, 7-313, 8-331, 9-331, 10-345 (68.3 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imtiaz Ahmed Khan13   0790  
Awais Ahmed11   0521  
Wisal Ahmed8   0370  
Safi Ullah6   0321  
Abdur Rehman5   1131  

Lower Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wisal Ahmedb Mohammad Aqib36     
Shakir Ullahc Ihtisham ul Haq b Amjad Khan4     
*Abdur Rehmanc Ihtisham ul Haq b Amjad Khan19     
Sajjad Ahmednot out8     
+Zafar Alic Wasim Akram b Mohammad Aqib0     
Zia Ur Rehmannot out40     
Safi Ullahdid not bat      
Awais Ahmeddid not bat      
Izhardid not bat      
Imtiaz Ahmed Khandid not bat      
Imadur Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(4 wickets, 31 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-40, 3-76, 4-76
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amjad Khan8   0232--
Wasim Akram2   0140--
Dawood Mohammad2   120--
Mohammad Aqib12   2372--
Basit Ali Khan4   1120--
Niamat Shah3   0190--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive