Nowshehra Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 1st, 2nd May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNowshehra Under-19s 3; Swat Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Mohammad Arif
Close of play day 1

Nowshehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ziaullahc Adil Ahmad b Mohammad Aqib8     
Noman Zamanlbw b Mohammad Aqib72     
Mohammad Siddiqc Sikandar Arif b Mohammad Aqib55     
*+Nabi Gulc Niamat Shah b Mohammad Aqib61     
Nasir Khanrun out (Amjad Khan)6     
Mohammad Aamirhit the ball twice0     
Fahim Ullahb Niamat Shah10     
Mohammad Alamgirc Ihtisham ul Haq b Amjad Khan41     
Hasnain Ali Shahc Ihtisham ul Haq b Niamat Shah7     
M Ayaz Khannot out11     
Kashif Khanc Majeed Ullah b Amjad Khan3     
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-119, 3-170, 4-189, 5-189, 6-221, 7-221, 8-235, 9-279, 10-283 (56.4 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amjad Khan10.406721-
Mazhar Uddin3   015011
Mohammad Aqib23   4794--
Basit Ali Khan8   0600-1
Mohammad Qaisar Khan7   2340--
Niamat Shah5   1232--

Swat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ihtisham ul Haqc Nasir Khan b Hasnain Ali Shah16     
*Niamat Shahc Hasnain Ali Shah b Kashif Khan27     
Adil Ahmadc Mohammad Aamir b Ayaz Khan31     
Irfan Ullah Umairc Mohammad Alamgir b Kashif Khan28     
Majeed Ullahc Ayaz Khan b Mohammad Alamgir9     
Sikandar Arif hit wkt b Fahim Ullah33     
Amjad Khanc Hasnain Ali Shah b Fahim Ullah25     
Mohammad Aqibc and b Ayaz Khan0     
Basit Ali Khanc Mohammad Alamgir b Mohammad Siddiq29     
Mazhar Uddinrun out (Mohammad Aamir)12     
Mohammad Qaisar Khannot out9     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)18
Total(all out, 66 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-44, 3-98, 4-118, 5-118, 6-186, 7-186, 8-186, 9-224, 10-237 (66 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasnain Ali Shah9   1251--
Kashif Khan14   4412-1
Mohammad Alamgir19   2671-2
Ayaz Khan12   2542--
Fahim Ullah6   1152--
Mohammad Siddiq6   0201--

Nowshehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Noman Zamanlbw b Mohammad Aqib22     
Ziaullahc Adil Ahmad b Amjad Khan0     
Mohammad Siddiqc Mohammad Qaisar Khan b Basit Ali Khan33     
Nasir Khanc Ihtisham ul Haq b Amjad Khan0     
Mohammad Aamirc Sikandar Arif b Amjad Khan0     
*+Nabi Gulc Majeed Ullah b Basit Ali Khan31     
Fahim Ullahc Ihtisham ul Haq b Niamat Shah47     
Mohammad Alamgirnot out12     
Hasnain Ali Shahnot out5     
Kashif Khandid not bat      
M Ayaz Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb)4
Total(7 wickets, declared, 28 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-30, 3-41, 4-41, 5-75, 6-103, 7-145
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amjad Khan8   3173--
Mazhar Uddin2   0140-1
Mohammad Aqib7   1541--
Mohammad Qaisar Khan4   0200--
Basit Ali Khan6   0382-2
Niamat Shah1   0101--

Swat Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ihtisham ul Haqc Ayaz Khan b Hasnain Ali Shah6     
*Niamat Shahc Noman Zaman b Hasnain Ali Shah0     
Adil Ahmadc Hasnain Ali Shah b Mohammad Alamgir53     
Basit Ali Khanc Noman Zaman b Mohammad Alamgir13     
Irfan Ullah Umairlbw b Mohammad Alamgir22     
Sikandar Ariflbw b Mohammad Alamgir7     
Majeed Ullahc Nabi Gul b Ayaz Khan0     
Amjad Khannot out17     
Mohammad Aqibnot out0     
Mohammad Qaisar Khandid not bat      
Mazhar Uddindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 w)9
Total(7 wickets, 31 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-6, 3-36, 4-79, 5-85, 6-102, 7-109
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Khan5   11702-
Hasnain Ali Shah2   072--
Mohammad Alamgir12   4354--
Mohammad Siddiq1   050--
Ayaz Khan8   1341--
Fahim Ullah2   0140--
Mohammad Aamir1   080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive