Charsadda Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 7th, 8th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 1; Swat Under-19s 3
UmpiresMohammad Yousuf, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1

Swat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ihtisham ul Haqb Mohammad Junaid30     
*Niamat Shahc Usman Ali Shah b Mushtaq Ahmed0     
Sikandar Arifc Mohammad Junaid b Mohammad Ali39     
Irfan Ullah Umairnot out109     
Basit Ali Khanb Mohammad Ali0     
Majeed Ullahc Usman Ali Shah b Mohammad Ali1     
Dawood Mohammadlbw b Mohammad Ali6     
Mohammad Aqibc Abdul Haseeb b Mohammad Junaid35     
Wajid Alinot out19     
Waqas Khandid not bat      
Wasim Akramdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 lb)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-61, 3-83, 4-86, 5-100, 6-128, 7-217
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mushtaq Ahmed15   3611--
Mohammad Junaid30   8842--
Mohammad Ali20   2834--
Jawad Khan5   1110--

Charsadda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zubair Shehzadlbw b Dawood Mohammad0     
Faizan Tehsinb Waqas Khan4     
Jawad Khanb Mohammad Aqib13     
+Usman Ali Shahc Basit Ali Khan b Mohammad Aqib9     
Ajmal Shahlbw b Basit Ali Khan17     
Nafees Ullahb Basit Ali Khan5     
Abdul Haseebc and b Basit Ali Khan31     
Haider Aminc Irfan Ullah Umair b Mohammad Aqib37     
Mushtaq Ahmedlbw b Basit Ali Khan4     
Mohammad Alib Basit Ali Khan0     
Mohammad Junaidnot out4     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 61.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-14, 3-26, 4-29, 5-51, 6-56, 7-118, 8-127, 9-129, 10-133 (61.2 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawood Mohammad8   1221--
Waqas Khan3   0151-1
Mohammad Aqib25.214313--
Wajid Ali5   380--
Basit Ali Khan14   7345-1
Niamat Shah6   2160--

Charsadda Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zubair Shehzadrun out (Ihtisham ul Haq)8     
Faizan Tehsinb Mohammad Aqib28     
Jawad Khanlbw b Mohammad Aqib46     
+Usman Ali Shahnot out39     
Ajmal Shahnot out0     
Mohammad Junaiddid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Nafees Ullahdid not bat      
Haider Amindid not bat      
Abdul Haseebdid not bat      
Mushtaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 40 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-48, 3-116
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawood Mohammad3   0801-
Waqas Khan2   0180-1
Mohammad Aqib17   12202--
Basit Ali Khan13   5540--
Niamat Shah2   0100--
Wasim Akram3   0130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive