Haripur Under-19s v Upper Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Abbottabad Region)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Haripur on 1st, 2nd May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaripur Under-19s won by an innings and 21 runs
PointsHaripur Under-19s 10; Upper Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbrar Ahmed, Mohammad Arshad (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1

Haripur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Talhab Jamal Shah64     
Syed Hussain Shahb Jamal Shah45     
Umair Hafeezlbw b Waqas Ali0     
Awais Khanc Danyal Khan b Waqas Ali7     
Touqeer Ahmedlbw b Jamal Shah6     
Shakir Nawaznot out66     
+Babar Alic Mohammad Sohail b Waqas Ali2     
*Umair Khanc Mohammad Sohail b Waqas Ali0     
Yasir Alic Imam Hussain b Jamal Shah13     
Qazi Adeel Ahmedlbw b Waqas Ali16     
Wajid Iqbalb Waqas Ali0     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-114, 2-115, 3-123, 4-133, 5-141, 6-143, 7-143, 8-191, 9-239, 10-239 (58.3 ov)
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamal Shah18   362413
Naseeb Shehzad5   11501-
Ali Hazrat1   040--
Waqas Ali23.32876--
Danish Zaman8   1440--
Abdul Basir3   01301-

Upper Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Usman Ali Shahc Mohammad Talha b Yasir Ali29     
Alla Dinlbw b Qazi Adeel Ahmed0     
+Imam Hussainc and b Qazi Adeel Ahmed0     
Naseeb Shehzadlbw b Umair Khan5     
Danyal Khanb Yasir Ali3     
Mohammad Sohailc Umair Hafeez b Umair Khan2     
*Abdul Basirb Wajid Iqbal6     
Ali Hazratb Awais Khan10     
Waqas Alic and b Awais Khan0     
Jamal Shahnot out0     
Danish Zamanlbw b Wajid Iqbal0     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 27.4 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-34, 4-35, 5-37, 6-41, 7-58, 8-58, 9-58, 10-58 (27.4 ov)
Haripur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan10   135211
Qazi Adeel Ahmed6   522--
Wajid Iqbal5.41122--
Yasir Ali5   182--
Awais Khan1   102--

Upper Dir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Usman Ali Shahb Umair Khan18     
Alla Dinc and b Umair Khan0     
Danyal Khanlbw b Qazi Adeel Ahmed20     
*Abdul Basirc Shakir Nawaz b Qazi Adeel Ahmed46     
Naseeb Shehzadb Umair Khan19     
Mohammad Sohaillbw b Awais Khan0     
Ali Hazratb Wajid Iqbal12     
+Imam Hussainc Babar Ali b Qazi Adeel Ahmed18     
Waqas Alic Babar Ali b Qazi Adeel Ahmed13     
Jamal Shahnot out5     
Danish Zamanlbw b Qazi Adeel Ahmed0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 54 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-31, 3-45, 4-84, 5-89, 6-115, 7-130, 8-140, 9-160, 10-160 (54 ov)
Haripur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wajid Iqbal10   3261--
Umair Khan15   4383-2
Qazi Adeel Ahmed14   5435--
Awais Khan7   1241--
Yasir Ali8   2220--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive