Buner Under-19s v Mansehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Abbottabad Region)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 1st, 2nd May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMansehra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBuner Under-19s 3; Mansehra Under-19s 0
UmpiresKhalil Siddique, Nasar Khan (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1

Mansehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Mohammad Ibrahim19     
Bilal Shahc Mohammad Haris b Zia Ul Islam62     
*Hamza Saeedst Sana Ullah b Fawad Ali32     
Haris Hussnainc Mohammad Irfan b Mudassar33     
+Tahir Farooqc Fawad Ali b Aqib Khan45     
Abdul Qadeerc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Haris0     
Ameer Afzalb Mohammad Haris0     
Ehtisham-ul-Haqc Sana Ullah b Mohammad Haris19     
Rafaqatc Sana Ullah b Aqib Khan3     
Usama Aftablbw b Aqib Khan5     
Saad Arshadnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-231 (59.3 ov)
Buner Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ibrahim5   0341-1
Azmat Ali8   0300--
Aqib Khan8.33153--
Zia Ul Islam8   0371-1
Mudassar14   1441--
Fawad Ali7   2321--
Mohammad Haris9   0293-1

Buner Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zia Ul Islamc Bilal Shah b Haris Hussnain16     
+Sana Ullahlbw b Usama Aftab41     
Fawad Alic Tahir Farooq b Haris Hussnain49     
Mohammad Irfanc Tahir Farooq b Abdul Qadeer11     
Mohammad Harisc Bilal Shah b Saad Arshad45     
Mohammad Ibrahimc Ameer Afzal b Haris Hussnain13     
Asad Khanc Saad Arshad b Rafaqat48     
Waqas Ahmedc Ameer Afzal b Haris Hussnain0     
*Azmat Alilbw b Haris Hussnain5     
Mudassarnot out55     
Aqib Khanc Ehtisham-ul-Haq b Ali Khan6     
Extras(17 b, 9 lb, 3 nb)29
Total(all out, 69 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-81, 3-101, 4-179, 5-181, 6-208, 7-208, 8-220, 9-298, 10-318 (69 ov)
Mansehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rafaqat17   3571--
Ali Khan2   0131--
Saad Arshad3   0231-2
Usama Aftab4   0201--
Haris Hussnain27   21225-1
Ehtisham-ul-Haq9   2220--
Abdul Qadeer4   0181--
Tahir Farooq2   050--
Bilal Shah1   0120--

Mansehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Aqib Khan0     
Bilal Shahc Zia Ul Islam b Aqib Khan13     
*Hamza Saeedb Azmat Ali0     
Haris Hussnainnot out118     
+Tahir Farooqc Mohammad Irfan b Zia Ul Islam16     
Abdul Qadeerst Sana Ullah b Zia Ul Islam7     
Ameer Afzalc Mohammad Irfan b Zia Ul Islam2     
Rafaqatc Asad Khan b Zia Ul Islam54     
Ehtisham-ul-Haqc Aqib Khan b Zia Ul Islam0     
Saad Arshaddid not bat      
Usama Aftabdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 5 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 60 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-31, 4-93, 5-101, 6-103, 7-216, 8-220
Buner Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqib Khan11   4452--
Azmat Ali6   2191--
Mohammad Haris12   0450--
Waqas Ahmed2   090--
Zia Ul Islam17   2565--
Mudassar7   4120--
Fawad Ali4   11101-
Asad Khan1   0180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive