Abbottabad Under-19s v Upper Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Abbottabad Region)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 4th, 5th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 3; Upper Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresIbrar Ahmed, Mohammad Arshad (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Irfanullah Khanc Noor Ullah b Jamal Shah6     
Syed Farislbw b Abdul Arif10     
Amjad Saeedc Noor Ullah b Abdul Arif0     
Mubashir Saleemlbw b Waqas Ali52     
Shahid Abbasb Abdul Arif28     
*Sultan Mahmoodlbw b Abdul Arif1     
Ahmed Walib Abdul Arif0     
Umair Saeedlbw b Jamal Shah29     
Shamas Ur Rehmannot out6     
Abdul Rehmanc Mohammad Sohail b Waqas Ali2     
Sheharyar Khanb Jamal Shah2     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 45 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-28, 3-30, 4-95, 5-99, 6-99, 7-139, 8-143, 9-150, 10-153 (45 ov)
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamal Shah15   52933-
Abdul Arif18   272543
Waqas Ali10   1322--
Abdul Basir2   0130--

Upper Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Usman Ali Shahlbw b Sultan Mahmood0     
Aamer Sohailc and b Shahid Abbas36     
Mohammad Sohailb Sheharyar Khan3     
Danyal Khanlbw b Sultan Mahmood1     
*Abdul Basirlbw b Sultan Mahmood13     
Ali Hazratlbw b Abdul Rehman0     
Naseeb Shehzadb Sultan Mahmood12     
+Noor Ullahc Irfanullah Khan b Sheharyar Khan21     
Waqas Alib Sultan Mahmood4     
Jamal Shahc Ahmed Wali b Sultan Mahmood7     
Abdul Arifnot out3     
Extras(16 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 33 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-14, 3-15, 4-57, 5-58, 6-82, 7-82, 8-86, 9-111, 10-121 (33 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sultan Mahmood15   537621
Sheharyar Khan12   6292--
Abdul Rehman2   0211-1
Shahid Abbas2   121--
Amjad Saeed2   0150--

Abbottabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Irfanullah Khanc Noor Ullah b Jamal Shah9     
Syed Farisc Abdul Arif b Naseeb Shehzad11     
Amjad Saeedc Abdul Basir b Waqas Ali10     
Mubashir Saleemc and b Naseeb Shehzad4     
Shahid Abbasc Ali Hazrat b Jamal Shah15     
Ahmed Walinot out37     
*Sultan Mahmoodc Abdul Basir b Abdul Arif50     
Umair Saeeddid not bat      
Abdul Rehmandid not bat      
Shamas Ur Rehmandid not bat      
Sheharyar Khandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(6 wickets, declared, 40.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-29, 3-37, 4-45, 5-55, 6-149 (40.3 ov)
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Arif9.32271-1
Jamal Shah14   15821-
Naseeb Shehzad5   2132--
Waqas Ali11   1341-1
Abdul Basir1   070--

Upper Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Sohailc Irfanullah Khan b Sheharyar Khan0     
Naseeb Shehzadb Sultan Mahmood21     
+Noor Ullahc Amjad Saeed b Sultan Mahmood2     
*Abdul Basirc Umair Saeed b Abdul Rehman4     
Danyal Khanc Mubashir Saleem b Shahid Abbas29     
Syed Usman Ali Shahc Irfanullah Khan b Sultan Mahmood32     
Ali Hazratnot out7     
Mohammad Sohailnot out15     
Jamal Shahdid not bat      
Abdul Arifdid not bat      
Waqas Alidid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 41 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-12, 3-21, 4-52, 5-111, 6-111
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sultan Mahmood19   54631-
Sheharyar Khan9   0311--
Abdul Rehman3   015152
Amjad Saeed1   020--
Shahid Abbas9   2241--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive