Mansehra Under-19s v Upper Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Abbottabad Region)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 10th, 11th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMansehra Under-19s 3; Upper Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1

Mansehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Shahc Aamer Sohail b Zahir Ullah24     
Abdul Qadeerc Mudassar Ali Shah b Waqas Ali40     
*Hamza Saeedlbw b Zahir Ullah0     
Haris Hussnain hit wkt b [unknown]52     
+Ali Khanc Danyal Khan b Waqas Ali39     
Khizer Abdul Qadeerc Noor Ullah b Imranullah12     
Tahir Farooqc Naseeb Shehzad b Abdul Basir32     
Rafaqatrun out (Zahir Ullah)11     
Usman Raufc Danyal Khan b Abdul Basir15     
Usama Bashirc Danyal Khan b Waqas Ali27     
Saad Arshadnot out2     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb)14
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-57, 3-94, 4-157, 5-173, 6-189, 7-210, 8-238, 9-239, 10-268 (55.3 ov)
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imranullah13   1731--
Zahir Ullah6   1422--
Waqas Ali21.30683--
Mudassar Ali Shah3   0260--
Abdul Basir10   1413--
Naseeb Shehzad2   040--

Upper Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Sohaillbw b Saad Arshad6     
Danyal Khanb Rafaqat4     
Rafiullahb Hamza Saeed51     
Abdul Basirc Usama Bashir b Rafaqat28     
+Noor Ullahlbw b Hamza Saeed36     
Ali Hazratc Bilal Shah b Hamza Saeed14     
Naseeb Shehzadb Hamza Saeed33     
Mudassar Ali Shahb Haris Hussnain5     
Imranullahb Haris Hussnain14     
*Waqas Alinot out13     
Zahir Ullahlbw b Hamza Saeed3     
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 49 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-11, 3-76, 4-134, 5-141, 6-160, 7-174, 8-202, 9-210, 10-224 (49 ov)
Mansehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rafaqat15   26221-
Saad Arshad3   0181--
Haris Hussnain12   2542--
Abdul Qadeer1   100--
Usman Rauf1   050--
Hamza Saeed17   0695--

Mansehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hamza Saeedlbw b Imranullah0     
Bilal Shahb Imranullah22     
+Ali Khanc Mudassar Ali Shah b Abdul Basir35     
Haris Hussnainlbw b Imranullah85     
Tahir Farooqc Abdul Basir b Waqas Ali59     
Usama Bashirrun out (Imranullah)7     
Rafaqatst Noor Ullah b Abdul Basir9     
Khizer Abdul Qadeerc Abdul Basir b Waqas Ali24     
Usman Raufnot out0     
Abdul Qadeernot out4     
Saad Arshaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(8 wickets, 65 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-39, 3-88, 4-199, 5-209, 6-214, 7-246, 8-246
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imranullah11   0473-1
Zahir Ullah3   0160--
Waqas Ali28   3842--
Abdul Basir17   1762--
Mudassar Ali Shah5   0200--
Danyal Khan1   030--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive