North Wazirastan Under-19s v South Wazirastan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Federally Administered Tribal Areas Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 28th, 29th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Wazirastan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNorth Wazirastan Under-19s 1; South Wazirastan Under-19s 3
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1

South Wazirastan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khan Afridic Noor Ayaz b Inzimam Ashraf101     
Fazal ur Rehmanb Nakzali Shah4     
Habibullahlbw b Nakzali Shah9     
+Aamer Jahanzebst Hidayatullah b Noor Abidin137     
Mohammad Anwarc Inzimam Ashraf b Bakht Mohammad10     
Fayyaz Khan Wazirb Bakht Mohammad0     
Mohammad Zamannot out51     
*Najeebullahc Hazrat Umar b Inzimam Ashraf48     
Kalamuddindid not bat      
Hafidullahdid not bat      
Salman Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(7 wickets, declared, 61.4 overs)363
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-32, 3-192, 4-203, 5-205, 6-286, 7-363 (61.4 ov)
North Wazirastan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noor Abidin8   0531--
Nakzali Shah8   1392--
Sher Qayyum Khan1   040--
Inzimam Ashraf12.41632--
Bakht Mohammad17   01002--
Ijaz Ahmed5   0230--
Hazrat Umar1   0120--
Noor Ayaz6   04301-
Farhadullah3   0240--

North Wazirastan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedb Hafidullah24     
Inzimam Ashrafc Kalamuddin b Hafidullah4     
Farhadullahc Aamer Jahanzeb b Najeebullah56     
Sher Qayyum Khanc Aamer Jahanzeb b Kalamuddin14     
Bakht Mohammadlbw b Hafidullah1     
Noor Ayazb Hafidullah22     
+Hidayatullahc Fazal ur Rehman b Naved Khan Afridi40     
Ataullahnot out45     
*Noor Abidinb Hafidullah10     
Hazrat Umarlbw b Hafidullah7     
Nakzali Shahb Najeebullah0     
Extras(3 b, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 62.5 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-38, 3-83, 4-88, 5-118, 6-128, 7-193, 8-218, 9-226, 10-231 (62.5 ov)
South Wazirastan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kalamuddin10   220111
Hafidullah25   6886--
Naved Khan Afridi11   1491--
Salman Khan4   0170-1

North Wazirastan Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Inzimam Ashrafb Naved Khan Afridi6     
Ijaz Ahmedb Naved Khan Afridi19     
Farhadullahc Mohammad Zaman b Hafidullah69     
Sher Qayyum Khanlbw b Naved Khan Afridi20     
Ataullahc Mohammad Anwar b Naved Khan Afridi33     
+Hidayatullahnot out27     
Noor Ayaznot out2     
Hazrat Umardid not bat      
Nakzali Shahdid not bat      
*Noor Abidindid not bat      
Bakht Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(5 wickets, 64 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-38, 3-93, 4-144, 5-168
South Wazirastan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hafidullah26   4701--
Najeebullah7   2170-1
Kalamuddin6   440--
Salman Khan4   0300--
Naved Khan Afridi20   6574-1
Mohammad Zaman1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive