Bannu Under-19s v North Wazirastan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Federally Administered Tribal Areas Region Pool A)
VenueGomal University New Campus Ground, Dera Ismail Khan on 4th, 5th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBannu Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsBannu Under-19s 9; North Wazirastan Under-19s 0
UmpiresRaja Shahid, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1

North Wazirastan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedb Sadiq Zaman5     
+Tufail Sher Khanlbw b Irfanullah Khan0     
Farhadullahb Mohammad Waqar13     
Sher Qayyum Khanb Mohammad Ali73     
Hidayatullahc Abdul Majeed b Sadiq Zaman51     
*Noor Abidinc Mohammad Wasim Khan b Mohammad Ali25     
Noor Ayazc Mohammad Waqar b Mohammad Ali0     
Asif Khanb Irfanullah Khan7     
Bakht Mohammadb Mohammad Ali3     
Amin Ullahnot out2     
Nakzali Shahb Irfanullah Khan0     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 68.2 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-52, 4-156, 5-172, 6-172, 7-191, 8-197, 9-199, 10-200 (68.2 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah Khan17.2078315
Sadiq Zaman11   6192-1
Mohammad Ali24   9514--
Mohammad Waqar15   6331--
Mazhar Fareed1   050--

Bannu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqarc Ijaz Ahmed b Noor Abidin24     
Mohammad Wasim Khanb Nakzali Shah54     
Irfanullah Khanb Noor Abidin2     
Farhad Azizullahb Nakzali Shah0     
*+Abdul Hubaibc Bakht Mohammad b Nakzali Shah0     
Mazhar Fareedc Tufail Sher Khan b Noor Abidin64     
Abdul Majeedc Tufail Sher Khan b Nakzali Shah17     
Adnan Khanc Tufail Sher Khan b Amin Ullah14     
Ali Nawaz Khanc Nakzali Shah b Amin Ullah6     
Mohammad Alic Asif Khan b Amin Ullah2     
Sadiq Zamannot out0     
Extras(20 b, 2 nb, 2 w)24
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-96, 3-96, 4-96, 5-100, 6-141, 7-177, 8-183, 9-206, 10-207 (40.4 ov)
North Wazirastan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nakzali Shah15.427341-
Amin Ullah12   351312
Ijaz Ahmed3   0280--
Noor Abidin7   2193--
Asif Khan3   0160--

North Wazirastan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedc Sadiq Zaman b Irfanullah Khan29     
Bakht Mohammadc Adnan Khan b Mohammad Wasim Khan7     
Hidayatullahc Abdul Hubaib b Mohammad Wasim Khan1     
Sher Qayyum Khanc Adnan Khan b Mohammad Ali27     
*Noor Abidinc Irfanullah Khan b Mohammad Ali31     
Farhadullahc and b Mohammad Ali1     
Noor Ayazc Abdul Hubaib b Mohammad Wasim Khan11     
+Tufail Sher Khanc Abdul Hubaib b Irfanullah Khan4     
Amin Ullahlbw b Mohammad Ali2     
Asif Khanb Mohammad Ali0     
Nakzali Shahnot out0     
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-33, 3-43, 4-78, 5-80, 6-97, 7-113, 8-117, 9-117, 10-117 (41.4 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah Khan6.41282--
Sadiq Zaman4   0200--
Mohammad Wasim Khan12   6153--
Mohammad Ali14   3415--
Mohammad Waqar5   190--

Bannu Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Wasim Khanc Farhadullah b Noor Abidin15     
Mazhar Fareednot out52     
Farhad Azizullahc Farhadullah b Nakzali Shah0     
Mohammad Waqarlbw b Farhadullah38     
Abdul Majeednot out5     
Irfanullah Khandid not bat      
Sadiq Zamandid not bat      
*+Abdul Hubaibdid not bat      
Ali Nawaz Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Adnan Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 18.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-36, 3-107
North Wazirastan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nakzali Shah6   04711-
Amin Ullah1   090--
Noor Abidin4   291--
Ijaz Ahmed3   0290--
Bakht Mohammad1   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive