North Wazirastan Under-19s v Tank Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Federally Administered Tribal Areas Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 7th, 8th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTank Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTank Under-19s won by 146 runs
PointsNorth Wazirastan Under-19s 0; Tank Under-19s 9
UmpiresRaja Shahid, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1

Tank Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kifayatullahc Ijaz Ahmed b Sher Qayyum Khan108     
Zubair Ahmedb Amin Ullah44     
Mohammad Rashidlbw b Noor Abidin15     
Inam Khanb Farhadullah59     
Shah Khisrooc Manzoor b Farhadullah8     
*Ahmed Asfandyarb Sher Qayyum Khan45     
+Sajid Alib Noor Abidin8     
Sabqat Ullahrun out (Manzoor)27     
Ilyas Ahmedc Hazrat Umar b Noor Abidin23     
Ahmed Sultanc Ijaz Ahmed b Sher Qayyum Khan0     
Akhtar Alinot out0     
Extras(19 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)27
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)364
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-81, 3-200, 4-225, 5-289, 6-303, 7-333, 8-351, 9-362, 10-364 (69.3 ov)
North Wazirastan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nakzali Shah8   1520-1
Ijaz Ahmed2   200--
Amin Ullah5   0261--
Noor Abidin23.3311131-
Noor Ayaz2.20140-5
Hazrat Umar1   0160--
Sher Qayyum Khan7.50453--

North Wazirastan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedb Akhtar Ali53     
Noor Ayazc Sabqat Ullah b Ilyas Ahmed21     
Sadiqullahc Sajid Ali b Ilyas Ahmed0     
+Hidayatullahc Sajid Ali b Ilyas Ahmed9     
Sher Qayyum Khanb Ahmed Sultan30     
Farhadullahb Ahmed Sultan0     
Manzoorb Akhtar Ali1     
*Noor Abidinb Akhtar Ali8     
Amin Ullahc Sajid Ali b Ilyas Ahmed11     
Hazrat Umarlbw b Ilyas Ahmed5     
Nakzali Shahnot out28     
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-24, 3-60, 4-112, 5-113, 6-114, 7-119, 8-123, 9-132, 10-167 (34.4 ov)
Tank Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Asfandyar11   1390--
Ilyas Ahmed10.40725--
Akhtar Ali6   1363--
Kifayatullah1   010--
Inam Khan1   050--
Ahmed Sultan5   0132--

Tank Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kifayatullahc Ijaz Ahmed b Sher Qayyum Khan43     
Zubair Ahmedc Manzoor b Amin Ullah7     
Mohammad Rashidc Noor Abidin b Sher Qayyum Khan25     
Inam Khanc Manzoor b Sher Qayyum Khan44     
*Ahmed Asfandyarc Ijaz Ahmed b Sher Qayyum Khan11     
+Sajid Alib Noor Abidin4     
Shah Khisroonot out0     
Ilyas Ahmeddid not bat      
Ahmed Sultandid not bat      
Akhtar Alidid not bat      
Sabqat Ullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(6 wickets, declared, 24.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-57, 3-120, 4-125, 5-134, 6-136 (24.2 ov)
North Wazirastan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nakzali Shah4   1160--
Amin Ullah4   0251--
Noor Abidin8.21441--
Sher Qayyum Khan8   0494--

North Wazirastan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedc Ilyas Ahmed b Kifayatullah96     
+Hidayatullahst Sajid Ali b Ahmed Sultan13     
Noor Ayazlbw b Ahmed Sultan8     
Sher Qayyum Khanc Kifayatullah b Ahmed Sultan40     
Sadiqullahc Mohammad Rashid b Ahmed Sultan3     
*Noor Abidinb Kifayatullah1     
Hazrat Umarst Sajid Ali b Kifayatullah0     
Manzoorlbw b Ahmed Sultan0     
Nakzali Shahc Inam Khan b Kifayatullah0     
Farhadullahlbw b Akhtar Ali14     
Amin Ullahnot out11     
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-74, 3-132, 4-159, 5-160, 6-162, 7-162, 8-162, 9-166, 10-187 (35.4 ov)
Tank Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Asfandyar3   0280-1
Ilyas Ahmed2   0270--
Kifayatullah13   5554--
Ahmed Sultan12   2465--
Inam Khan5   0300--
Akhtar Ali0.4011--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive