Khyber Agency Under-19s v Mamond Agency Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Federally Administered Tribal Areas Region Pool B)
VenueMedical College Ground, Peshawar on 25th, 26th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMamond Agency Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhyber Agency Under-19s 3; Mamond Agency Under-19s 0
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1

Mamond Agency Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sanaullahc Junaid Khan b Juma Baz59     
Ikramullahb Nisar Afridi45     
Mohsinc Abdul Wakeel Khan b Najeeb Ullah Afridi11     
Abu Bakarlbw b Najeeb Ullah Afridi0     
Razi Khanrun out (Najeeb Ullah Afridi)57     
+Abdul Samadlbw b Juma Baz0     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Kamran Farooq b Najeeb Ullah Afridi16     
Irshad Ahmedc Junaid Khan b Najeeb Ullah Afridi24     
Javed Khanc Kamran Farooq b Najeeb Ullah Afridi4     
Ziaullah Jehanzaibnot out10     
Noor Jamalc Najeeb Ullah Afridi b Abdul Wakeel Khan5     
Extras(17 b, 8 lb, 4 w)29
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-95, 3-95, 4-147, 5-147, 6-172, 7-223, 8-240, 9-246, 10-260 (68.3 ov)
Khyber Agency Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najeeb Ullah Afridi21   26452-
Juma Baz13   3422--
Zubair7   0380--
Nisar Afridi18   65311-
Basit Ali6   1190--
Abdul Wakeel Khan1.3141--
Asad Khan1   0101-
Samiullah1   0140--

Khyber Agency Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Khanb Noor Jamal20     
Saeed Ullahlbw b Noor Jamal12     
*Samiullahc Abu Bakar b Noor Jamal19     
Abdul Wakeel Khannot out103     
Basit Alic Mohsin b Abu Bakar51     
Nisar Afridirun out (Abu Bakar)49     
Asad Khanc Mushtaq Ahmed b Irshad Ahmed17     
+Kamran Farooqnot out2     
Juma Bazdid not bat      
Zubairdid not bat      
Najeeb Ullah Afrididid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 5 lb)24
Total(6 wickets, 68 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-54, 3-57, 4-169, 5-265, 6-294
Mamond Agency Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan7   0310--
Noor Jamal18   1673--
Irshad Ahmed10   1371--
Ziaullah Jehanzaib10   2270--
Mushtaq Ahmed14   1680--
Sanaullah2   0220--
Razi Khan2   020--
Abu Bakar4   1171--
Ikramullah1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive