Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Khyber Agency Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Federally Administered Tribal Areas Region Final)
VenueGomal University New Campus Ground, Dera Ismail Khan on 10th, 11th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 6; Khyber Agency Under-19s 0
UmpiresAhmed Nadeem Mir (Pakistan), Sohail Khan (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1

Khyber Agency Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Samiullahc Mohammad Arif Khan b Fatehullah0     
Salman Khanb Mohammad Amjad11     
Saeed Ullahc Mohammad Usman b Mohammad Amjad16     
Abdul Wakeel Khanc Mohammad Arif Khan b Mohammad Usman26     
Basit Alic Fahad Hasan b Mohammad Amjad4     
Nisar Afridib Mohammad Amjad81     
Mehmood Anwarc Mohammad Noman b Mohammad Amjad51     
+Kamran Farooqlbw b Mohammad Amjad7     
Nadeem Khanlbw b Mohammad Amjad0     
Najeeb Ullah Afridinot out4     
Juma Bazrun out (Fahad Hasan)1     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)34
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-30, 3-65, 4-75, 5-93, 6-194, 7-222, 8-227, 9-230, 10-235 (49.5 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fatehullah11   25217-
Mohammad Amjad17.5179711-
Mohammad Usman3   0191-1
Abdul Waheed7   1200--
Mohammad Tahir6   0330--
Mustafa Hanif3   0150-1
Mohammad Arif Khan2   130--

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Usmanc Kamran Farooq b Najeeb Ullah Afridi0     
Abdul Ahad Roshan Saeedb Najeeb Ullah Afridi4     
Mohammad Arif Khanc Mehmood Anwar b Najeeb Ullah Afridi28     
Aziz Khanc Kamran Farooq b Najeeb Ullah Afridi50     
Mohammad Tahirc Kamran Farooq b Najeeb Ullah Afridi10     
*Mustafa Hanifc Juma Baz b Najeeb Ullah Afridi33     
Mohammad Nomanc Basit Ali b Najeeb Ullah Afridi5     
+Fahad Hasanc Juma Baz b Nadeem Khan27     
Fatehullahnot out35     
Mohammad Amjadlbw b Nadeem Khan7     
Abdul Waheedb Nadeem Khan4     
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)19
Total(all out, 64 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-5, 3-40, 4-63, 5-121, 6-130, 7-157, 8-183, 9-200, 10-222 (64 ov)
Khyber Agency Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najeeb Ullah Afridi23   48074-
Juma Baz13   3410-1
Salman Khan3   070-1
Nadeem Khan16   0593--
Basit Ali1   050--
Mehmood Anwar4   050--
Abdul Wakeel Khan4   0120--

Khyber Agency Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Ullahc Fahad Hasan b Fatehullah6     
Salman Khanc Abdul Ahad Roshan Saeed b Fatehullah1     
*Samiullahb Mohammad Usman10     
Abdul Wakeel Khanc Fahad Hasan b Mohammad Usman11     
Basit Alic Fahad Hasan b Mohammad Usman5     
Nisar Afridic Mohammad Arif Khan b Abdul Waheed9     
Mehmood Anwarrun out (Fahad Hasan)9     
+Kamran Farooqlbw b Mohammad Arif Khan0     
Nadeem Khanc Mohammad Arif Khan b Mustafa Hanif3     
Najeeb Ullah Afridilbw b Mohammad Arif Khan21     
Juma Baznot out3     
Extras(18 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)24
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-7, 3-30, 4-42, 5-43, 6-66, 7-70, 8-70, 9-89, 10-102 (31.5 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fatehullah7   3212--
Mohammad Amjad6   11502-
Mohammad Usman7   3203--
Abdul Waheed4   361--
Mustafa Hanif5.52101--
Mohammad Arif Khan2   092-1

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Usmannot out66     
Abdul Ahad Roshan Saeedb Nadeem Khan20     
Mohammad Arif Khanc Samiullah b Nisar Afridi12     
Aziz Khannot out16     
Abdul Waheeddid not bat      
Mohammad Amjaddid not bat      
*Mustafa Hanifdid not bat      
Mohammad Nomandid not bat      
Mohammad Tahirdid not bat      
+Fahad Hasandid not bat      
Fatehullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 22.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-89
Khyber Agency Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najeeb Ullah Afridi5   22601-
Juma Baz3   0150-1
Nadeem Khan8   0431--
Mehmood Anwar2   080--
Nisar Afridi4.41241--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive