Hertfordshire Stags v Club Cricket Conference Under-25s
Other matches in England 2014
VenueThe Common, Harpenden on 29th July 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHertfordshire Stags won by 6 wickets
UmpiresRJ Behling, T Caldicott
ScorersMJ Arnold (Hertfordshire Stags), PJ Coleman (Club Cricket Conference Under-25s)

Club Cricket Conference Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Oakleyst Axon b Greaves1113 2-84.62
TH Phillippec Hussain b Tidey78 1-87.50
JC Francisc Greaves b Graham2923 31126.09
AA Westphalc Scott b Chalker2619 31136.84
*JW Cramplbw b Chalker1216 --75.00
M Stearrun out2421 -2114.29
T Hussainrun out915 --60.00
+J Plumbnot out43 1-133.33
R Panchalnot out32 --150.00
GAR Harrisdid not bat      
SJ Reingolddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 9 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Oakley), 2-19 (Phillippe), 3-71 (Westphal), 4-81 (Francis), 5-105 (Cramp), 6-133 (Stear), 7-137 (Hussain)
Hertfordshire Stags bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Greaves4   01511-24.003.75
Tidey2   0121--12.006.00
Kulkarni3   02201--7.33
Scott4   02101--5.25
Chalker3   03322-9.0011.00
Graham4   0311--24.007.75

Hertfordshire Stags inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Cookec Phillippe b Reingold76 1-116.67
TJO Grahamc Phillippe b Francis7044 83159.09
R Hussainc and b Reingold13 --33.33
AV Chalkerb Reingold04 --0.00
*JEB Scottnot out3732 4-115.62
J Lathamnot out159 2-166.67
+AJ Axondid not bat      
TD Greavesdid not bat      
P Sarvaiyadid not bat      
J Tideydid not bat      
AS Kulkarnidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 12 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 16.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Cooke), 2-24 (Hussain), 3-26 (Chalker), 4-112 (Graham)
Club Cricket Conference Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Panchal2   01301--6.50
Reingold3   02432-6.008.00
Stear2   0200---10.00
Francis4   0431--24.0010.75
Cramp1   0110---11.00
Oakley1   080---8.00
Hussain2   0110---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive