Canterbury Women v Wellington Women
State Insurance Cup 1999/00
VenueVillage Green, Christchurch on 20th December 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCanterbury Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCanterbury Women won by 139 runs
UmpiresGAV Baxter, LK Brownlee

Canterbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DA Hockleyb Stickney12812116215-105.79
PB Flanneryc Lewis b Hutton427321-14.81
N Paynerun out9711314110-85.84
HM Watsonnot out3028254-107.14
HM Tiffenb Presland1211131-109.09
KM Keenannot out111--100.00
JA Lawlerdid not bat      
LM Astledid not bat      
CA Campbelldid not bat      
+SM Frahmdid not bat      
HJ Raedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)26
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-245, 3-261, 4-296
Wellington Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter-Siu10   1520---5.20
Corbin10   3570---5.70
Hutton4   1151--24.003.75
Presland10   1491--60.004.90
Harford7   0420---6.00
Stickney9   0711--54.007.89

Wellington Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM O'Learyc Hockley b Campbell2761573-44.26
LRVS Harfordb Rae1735471-48.57
FA Stickneyc Frahm b Rae41121--36.36
*MAM Lewisc Tiffen b Campbell3150964-62.00
L Mansillrun out1436322-38.89
JM Clarkb Keenan4912--44.44
JL Hunter-Siurun out2322303-104.55
+JM Pattersonb Rae397--33.33
ML Preslandnot out21411--14.29
AM Corbinrun out398--33.33
CM Huttonrun out001--0.00
Extras(1 b, 15 lb, 15 w)31
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-57, 3-57, 4-87, 5-99, 6-146, 7-152, 8-154, 9-159, 10-159 (42.4 ov)
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Payne7   0200---2.86
Rae10   2273--20.002.70
Campbell10   1332--30.003.30
Watson3   1110---3.67
Tiffen4   0200---5.00

--> N Payne passed her previous highest score of 73 in Women's List A matches
--> HJ Rae achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Wellington Women innings (previous best was 1-17)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive