Madhya Pradesh Under-19s v Vidarbha Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2014/15 (Central Zone)
VenueMohan Meakins Cricket Stadium, Mohan Nagar on 24th October 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultVidarbha Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-19s 0; Vidarbha Under-19s 4
UmpiresSS Bansal, S Viswanath
ScorersPK Chaturvedi, SP Singh

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Gaudc Mohammed Eklakh b Sahare19162012118.75
+KR Sonic Mohammed Eklakh b Parande14112721127.27
NM Lashkaric Mohammed Eklakh b Palandurkar2859793-47.46
N Mishrarun out (Kale)199--11.11
*MS Baghelc Chaudhary b Parande31422--21.43
A Salman Khanc Wath b Parande3911--33.33
TS Chauhanc Mohammed Eklakh b Chaudhary103943--25.64
KD Somkumarc Chouksey b Chaudhary147--25.00
SH Sharmac Chouksey b Sahare1142562-26.19
Kuldeep Singhb Agarwal2464702-37.50
KR Sennot out1617--16.67
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Gaud, 4.2 ov), 2-40 (Soni, 5.1 ov), 3-41 (Mishra, 6.5 ov), 4-49 (Baghel, 11.5 ov), 5-53 (Salman Khan, 13.4 ov), 6-87 (Chauhan, 25.5 ov), 7-87 (Lashkari, 26.2 ov), 8-89 (Somkumar, 27.1 ov), 9-116 (Sharma, 40.5 ov), 10-126 (Kuldeep Singh, 45.3 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhary9   4282--27.003.11
Palandurkar5   0191--30.003.80
Parande10   22433-20.002.40
Sahare9   22526-27.002.78
Deshpande7   0190---2.71

Vidarbha Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Eklakhc Somkumar b Kuldeep Singh3462913-54.84
AV Wakodelbw b Somkumar83547--22.86
AG Agarwalnot out1855741-32.73
MN Saharenot out62333027187.88
*RK Chaudharydid not bat      
+VA Choukseydid not bat      
MR Kaledid not bat      
VV Palandurkardid not bat      
AM Deshpandedid not bat      
NS Parandedid not bat      
SK Wathdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 30.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Wakode, 11.2 ov), 2-60 (Mohammed Eklakh, 22.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sen5   027051-5.40
Kuldeep Singh8   2331--48.004.12
Chauhan3   070---2.33
Sharma6   0250---4.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive