Darwen v Fleetwood
Readers Cup 2014 (First Round)
VenueBirch Hall, Darwen on 22nd June 2014 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDarwen won by 45 runs

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Mirzac Jones b Yousaf4     
RP Davieslbw b Yousaf12     
GF Lindec T Wilson b Bell15     
*JD Cordingleylbw b Bell5     
Kamran Anwarrun out (Sharrocks)25     
M Emeryc Clark b Heaney11     
C Wadec Sharrocks b Heaney27     
+M Bennettc Sharrocks b Clinning1     
C Cromptonb J Wilson16     
D Ainslienot out16     
G Lawrensonnot out18     
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 17 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Fleetwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker8   0300---3.75
Yousaf8   1122--24.001.50
Bell8   0482--24.006.00
Heaney8   1212--24.002.62
Clinning5   0281--30.005.60
J Wilson3   0281--18.009.33

Fleetwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Clarkec Mirza b Kamran Anwar8     
A Parkerc Cordingley b Kamran Anwar23     
A Sharrocksb Wade43     
N Yousafc Davies b Cordingley0     
MJ Clinningb Cordingley16     
T Wilsonb Cordingley4     
J Bellc Emery b Cordingley5     
*M Clarkc Kamran Anwar b Linde8     
J Wilsonnot out11     
+L Jonesb Wade1     
J Heaneyc Linde b Cordingley0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-136 (33.3 ov)
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wade8   1382--24.004.75
Kamran Anwar5   0132--15.002.60
Linde5   3101--30.002.00
Lawrenson8   1370---4.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive