Rawalpindi Under-19s v Peshawar Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade I) 2000/01
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 2nd, 3rd, 4th September 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 3; Peshawar Under-19s 0
UmpiresRasheed Bhatti, Sadiq Mohammad
Close of play day 1Peshawar Under-19s (1) 70/6 (Abdul Nasir 15*, Atif Iqbal 0*)
Close of play day 2Rawalpindi Under-19s (1) 184/9 (Kashif Bashir 30*, Najaf Shah 1*)

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khanc Kashif Bashir b Junaid Zia4     
Mohammad Saeedc Nauman Aman b Najaf Shah0     
Masood Afridic Mohammad Sultan b Sohail Tanvir5     
Aftab Ahmedb Munir Ansari26     
Mohammad Adnanc Mohammad Sultan b Sohail Tanvir2     
Mahfooz Sabric Najaf Shah b Munir Ansari4     
Abdul Nasirb Zia-ul-Haq26     
+Atif Iqballbw b Munir Ansari10     
*Fazal-e-Khaliqc Kashif Bashir b Zia-ul-Haq3     
Shakeel Khanlbw b Junaid Zia6     
Sheharyar Khannot out0     
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 51 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-9, 3-33, 4-44, 5-44, 6-64, 7-84, 8-89, 9-99, 10-101 (51 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah12   5131--
Junaid Zia7   2172--
Zia-ul-Haq9   2232--
Sohail Tanvir12   5242--
Munir Ansari11   5123--

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usama Shabbirc Atif Iqbal b Shakeel Khan0     
Masood Asimc Atif Iqbal b Sheharyar Khan2     
Babar Naeemc Naved Khan b Abdul Nasir25     
Nauman Amanc Abdul Nasir b Sheharyar Khan30     
Mohammad Sultanc Mahfooz Sabri b Fazal-e-Khaliq5     
*Zia-ul-Haqc sub b Sheharyar Khan43     
Munir Ansarilbw b Mohammad Saeed16     
Sohail Tanvirc Mohammad Adnan b Fazal-e-Khaliq10     
Junaid Ziac Mohammad Saeed b Mahfooz Sabri11     
+Kashif Bashirlbw b Sheharyar Khan30     
Najaf Shahnot out2     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 73.5 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-53, 4-58, 5-73, 6-108, 7-135, 8-139, 9-183, 10-185 (73.5 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Khan13   3401--
Sheharyar Khan18.57274--
Fazal-e-Khaliq18   3512--
Abdul Nasir7   1211--
Mohammad Saeed10   4241--
Mahfooz Sabri7   2161--

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khanc Kashif Bashir b Munir Ansari19     
Mohammad Saeedc Kashif Bashir b Najaf Shah5     
Masood Afridic Mohammad Sultan b Munir Ansari11     
Aftab Ahmedb Babar Naeem86     
Mohammad Adnanlbw b Sohail Tanvir0     
Mahfooz Sabric Masood Asim b Munir Ansari0     
Abdul Nasirc Mohammad Sultan b Munir Ansari15     
+Atif Iqbalnot out17     
Shakeel Khannot out0     
*Fazal-e-Khaliqdid not bat      
Sheharyar Khandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)16
Total(7 wickets, 82 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-37, 3-37, 4-57, 5-57, 6-64, 7-169
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah15   6321--
Junaid Zia6   090--
Zia-ul-Haq8   3130--
Sohail Tanvir14   8121--
Munir Ansari26   11524--
Babar Naeem8   2221--
Mohammad Sultan2   200--
Usama Shabbir1   030--
Nauman Aman2   0130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive