Biman Bangladesh Airlines v Khulna Division
Green Delta National Cricket League 2000/01 (Final Stage)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar on 15th January 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBiman Bangladesh Airlines won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhulna Division won by 5 wickets
PointsBiman Bangladesh Airlines 0; Khulna Division 2
UmpiresAFM Akhtaruddin, Mahbubur Rahman
RefereeRafiqul Alam
ScorerMusfiqur Rahman
Man of the MatchAsadullah Khan

Biman Bangladesh Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Javed Omarc Tushar Imran b Al Amin2342714-54.76
*Faruk Ahmedc Al Amin b Manjural Islam Rana2861982-45.90
Aminul Islamc Sajjadul Hasan b Niaz Morshed366077--60.00
Habibul Basharc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Manjural Islam Monju5357724-92.98
Hasanuzzamanc Mohammad Salim b Manjural Islam Monju61118--54.55
Mohammad Sharifrun out1013151-76.92
Sanwar Hossainnot out86161-133.33
Ziaur Rashidrun out465--66.67
+Mukhtar Siddiquedid not bat      
Jahangir Alam Talukdardid not bat      
Anwar Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Javed Omar, 11.5 ov), 2-72 (Faruk Ahmed, 19.3 ov), 3-132 (Aminul Islam, 32.1 ov), 4-157 (Hasanuzzaman, 37.1 ov), 5-167 (Habibul Bashar, 38.1 ov), 6-177 (Mohammad Sharif, 40.4 ov), 7-184 (Ziaur Rashid, 42 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manjural Islam Monju9   0262--27.002.89
Al Amin8   1351--48.004.38
Niaz Morshed9   0391--54.004.33
Manjural Islam Rana8   0341--48.004.25
Jamaluddin Ahmed8   0460---5.75

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nahidul Haquec Hasanuzzaman b Jahangir Alam Talukdar143--25.00
Sajjadul Hasanc Mukhtar Siddique b Anwar Hossain3046754-65.22
+Mohammad Salimc Mukhtar Siddique b Mohammad Sharif122--50.00
Salahuddin Ahmedc Mukhtar Siddique b Anwar Hossain1129401-37.93
Tushar Imranst Mukhtar Siddique b Aminul Islam50541124-92.59
Asadullah Khannot out5874973-78.38
Jamaluddin Ahmednot out7810--87.50
Manjural Islam Ranadid not bat      
Niaz Morsheddid not bat      
Al Amindid not bat      
*Manjural Islam Monjudid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 12 nb, 14 w)28
Total(5 wickets, 40 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Nahidul Haque, 0.4 ov), 2-4 (Mohammad Salim, 1.1 ov), 3-48 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 9.1 ov), 4-62 (Sajjadul Hasan, 15.3 ov), 5-166 (Tushar Imran, 36.5 ov)
Biman Bangladesh Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jahangir Alam Talukdar8   0371--48.004.62
Mohammad Sharif8   1491--48.006.12
Anwar Hossain9   0372--27.004.11
Ziaur Rashid9   0300---3.33
Habibul Bashar3   0140---4.67
Aminul Islam3   0171--18.005.67

--> The match was reduced before play started to 42 overs per side
--> Mukhtar Siddique made his debut in List A matches
--> Asadullah Khan passed his previous highest score of 20 in List A matches
--> Salahuddin Ahmed made his debut for Khulna Division in List A matches
--> Salahuddin Ahmed made his debut in Bangladesh in List A matches

In Khulna innings bowling overs add 0.3 over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive