Rajasthan Under-19s v Vidarbha Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2014/15 (Central Zone)
VenueMohan Meakins Cricket Stadium, Mohan Nagar on 25th October 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan Under-19s won by 84 runs
PointsRajasthan Under-19s 4; Vidarbha Under-19s 0
UmpiresAY Gokhale, S Viswanath
RefereeC Sharma
ScorersPK Chaturvedi, SP Singh

Rajasthan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Sharmac Chouksey b Chaudhary042--0.00
MH Sharmarun out (Agarwal)4046703286.96
*AN Garhwalc Bhagwat b Agarwal212132189219160.61
MK Lomrorc Mohammed Eklakh b Deshpande102931--34.48
AV Gautamc Chouksey b Agarwal5863916-92.06
+Manendra Singhnot out171519-1113.33
PB Jakharnot out1312171-108.33
KK Ahmeddid not bat      
M Arafat Khandid not bat      
AR Lambadid not bat      
SK Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)357
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (SP Sharma, 0.4 ov), 2-89 (MH Sharma, 16.2 ov), 3-121 (Lomror, 24.3 ov), 4-326 (Garhwal, 45.2 ov), 5-327 (Gautam, 45.4 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhary10   1631--60.006.30
Sahare9   077041-8.56
Parande10   0810---8.10
Agarwal10   17821-30.007.80
Deshpande10   0461--60.004.60
Mohammed Eklakh1   0110---11.00

Vidarbha Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Eklakhc Lamba b Arafat Khan3335544-94.29
K Vyavharest Manendra Singh b Jakhar935887141160.34
AG Agarwalc Manendra Singh b Arafat Khan91432--64.29
SK Wathb Jakhar243--50.00
MR Kalec SP Sharma b Jakhar5817--62.50
+VA Choukseyc Garhwal b Jakhar3032421193.75
AA Bhagwatnot out757499--101.35
MN Saharec Gautam b Jakhar71071-70.00
AM Deshpanderun out (SP Sharma)015--0.00
*RK Chaudharyc Gautam b Arafat Khan245--50.00
NS Parandec SP Sharma b SK Sharma1316271181.25
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Mohammed Eklakh, 12.1 ov), 2-114 (Agarwal, 14.6 ov), 3-124 (Wath, 17.2 ov), 4-129 (Kale, 18.5 ov), 5-176 (Chouksey, 28.1 ov), 6-203 (Vyavhare, 31.5 ov), 7-215 (Sahare, 33.5 ov), 8-217 (Deshpande, 34.3 ov), 9-223 (Chaudhary, 35.5 ov), 10-273 (Parande, 42.4 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lamba7   06001--8.57
Ahmed6   0310---5.17
SK Sharma7.40651--46.008.48
Arafat Khan9   03832-18.004.22
Jakhar10   1605--12.006.00
Lomror1   0100---10.00
Garhwal2   080---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive