Rishton Second XI v Enfield Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2015
VenueBlackburn Road, Rishton on 13th September 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRishton Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield Second XI won by 110 runs
PointsRishton Second XI 0; Enfield Second XI 12 (Bowling 2)

Enfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Barkerb Charlesworth27     
A Cookrun out21     
S Cookb Dalvi10     
JL Johnsonc Briggs b Eddleston18     
*JB Seedlec Fox b Charlesworth53     
PA Wilkinsonc DJ Curran b G Taylor31     
A Steelenot out32     
L Garrattyc G Taylor b Brown11     
Z Alinot out6     
+C Clarkedid not bat      
K Shackletondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 25 w)33
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Barker), 2-69 (S Cook), 3-92 (Johnson), 4-115 (A Cook), 5-177 (Seedle), 6-190 (Wilkinson), 7-210 (Garratty)
Rishton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Charlesworth12   1752 -36.006.25
Fox6   0280 --4.67
Eddleston13   2411 -78.003.15
Dalvi3   1121 -18.004.00
Briggs6   1260 --4.33
G Taylor6   0341 -36.005.67
Brown4   0181 -24.004.50

Rishton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Hutchinsonlbw b S Cook9     
DJ Curranb S Cook10     
D Curranc Clarke b S Cook12     
RG Foxc A Cook b Barker5     
DA Briggsc Steele b Barker4     
MR Taylorc Johnson b Barker5     
JC Brownb Barker26     
G Taylornot out22     
L Eddlestonc Clarke b Barker0     
E Charlesworthc Johnson b Barker9     
M Dalvib Steele0     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)30
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Hutchinson), 2-43 (DJ Curran), 3-50 (Fox), 4-50 (D Curran), 5-65 (MR Taylor), 6-65 (Briggs), 7-112 (Brown), 8-112 (Eddleston), 9-128 (Charlesworth), 10-132 (Dalvi, 42.2 ov)
Enfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Cook14   3303  28.002.14
Garratty7   2230  -3.29
Barker14   4366  14.002.57
Shackleton5   0310  -6.20
Steele2.2121  14.000.86

This match was actually played on Sunday September 13th.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive