Great Oakley v Horton House Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2013
VenueLewin Road, Great Oakley on 20th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGreat Oakley won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreat Oakley won by 6 wickets
PointsGreat Oakley 22; Horton House Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], P Bell
ScorerT Mulrainey

Horton House Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Wolstenholmec Ash b Toseland26 -- 
T Leonardb A Bell1721 4- 
S Jhalac L Bell b A Bell1322 3- 
J Phippsb A York1525 11 
Ishtaq Hussainb A Bell14 -- 
JD Swannnot out66102 101 
A Chalcraftc O Bell b A York212 -- 
P McIntoshc T Cullen b A York612 1- 
A Goslingc L Bell b R Bell1227 2- 
M Ryannot out3670 4- 
D Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Wolstenholme), 2-33 (Jhala), 3-38 (Leonard), 4-40 (Ishtaq Hussain), 5-61 (Phipps), 6-67 (Chalcraft), 7-75 (McIntosh), 8-94 (Gosling)
Great Oakley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Bell11   2343--
Toseland8   065131
A York15   43732-
L Bell11   23704-
R Bell5   271--

Great Oakley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Jonesc Swann b Chalcraft3066 6- 
O Bellb Wolstenholme97105 142 
L Bellnot out4259 8- 
S Ashc and b Wolstenholme01 -- 
D Cullenc Leonard b Wolstenholme02 -- 
C Yorknot out54 1- 
R Belldid not bat      
A Belldid not bat      
H Toselanddid not bat      
A Yorkdid not bat      
T Cullendid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 11 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 39.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Jones), 2-188 (O Bell), 3-188 (Ash), 4-188 (D Cullen)
Horton House Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ryan6   12304-
McIntosh6   12304-
Gosling6   1180--
Shah4   0260--
Chalcraft4   02213-
Jhala7   2430--
Wolstenholme1   013--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive