Rushden Town Second XI v Old Northamptonians Third XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2009
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 19th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRushden Town Second XI won by 100 runs
PointsRushden Town Second XI 30 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Old Northamptonians Third XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], C Parker

Rushden Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Clampinc Battison b Evans8  -- 
S Fowlerc and b Fowkes141  222 
J Rawlinsb Abrar Ali44  9- 
G Timmsnot out69  91 
+A Juppc Mohsin Ahmed b Fowkes7  1- 
J Gauldid not bat      
N Darlowdid not bat      
S Perrydid not bat      
K Rigbydid not bat      
G Smalldid not bat      
DA Dassdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 2 w)21
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Clampin), 2-132 (Rawlins), 3-? (Fowler), 4-? (Jupp, 50 ov)
Old Northamptonians Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans14   06312-
Wolstenholme10   1350--
John11   0750--
Abrar Ali5   0271--
Fowkes10   2712--

Old Northamptonians Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Whiteb Darlow0  -- 
M Silverc Jupp b Darlow17  3- 
Mohsin Ahmedlbw b Gaul9  1- 
R Desmondb Small13  11 
Abrar Alib Rawlins9  1- 
+N Battisonc Darlow b Rawlins55  11- 
A O'Connorlbw b Small35  4- 
P Evansc Jupp b Rawlins4  -- 
C Johnc Gaul b Darlow19  4- 
P Wolstenholmenot out9  1- 
A Fowkesc Fowler b Darlow0  -- 
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (White), 2-16 (Mohsin Ahmed), 3-44 (Silver), 4-44 (Desmond), 5-74 (Abrar Ali), 6-152 (O'Connor), 7-152 (Battison), 8-161 (Evans), 9-190 (John), 10-190 (Fowkes, 44.3 ov)
Rushden Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gaul11   439124
Rawlins12   2533--
Small8   1352--
Rigby2   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive