Geddington Second XI v Old Northamptonians Third XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Four 2011
VenueSports Field, Geddington on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGeddington Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGeddington Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsGeddington Second XI 22; Old Northamptonians Third XI 4 (Bowling 4)

Old Northamptonians Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Mehmoodc Goodjohn b Toseland8  -- 
*D Harrisc Loak b Franklin18  2- 
Mohsin Ahmedb Toseland1  -- 
J Ballc and b Franklin11  1- 
S Mahendranlbw b Matthew Knight8  1- 
R Seymourc Smith b Matthew Knight10  2- 
TC Pedelst Goodjohn b Matthew Knight6  -- 
A Stocktonrun out1  -- 
C Johnst Goodjohn b Franklin13  2- 
D Spencerlbw b Matthew Knight8  1- 
SA Hillnot out2  -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Mehmood), 2-15 (Mohsin Ahmed), 3-37 (Ball), 4-48 (Harris), 5-54 (Mahendran), 6-59 (Seymour), 7-63 (Stockton), 8-73 (Pedel), 9-85 (Spencer), 10-91 (John, 48.4 ov)
Geddington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Toseland10   3242--
Shorthouse15   7170--
Matthew Knight9   3214--

Geddington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Thomaslbw b Pedel0  -- 
+D Goodjohnc Spencer b John7  -- 
Matthew Knightc Seymour b John44  5- 
K Gingellc Mahendran b John0  -- 
Miles Knightnot out8  1- 
*P Smithnot out12  11 
J Byedid not bat      
R Loakdid not bat      
M Toselanddid not bat      
M Franklindid not bat      
D Shorthousedid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 25 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Thomas), 2-60 (Goodjohn), 3-60 (Gingell), 4-72 (Matthew Knight)
Old Northamptonians Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pedel5   0171--
Stockton2   090--
Seymour4   1160--
Ball7   2120--
John6   0153--
Harris1   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive