Lahore Whites Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade I) 2001/02 (Pool B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 20th, 21st, 22nd September 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Whites Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsLahore Whites Under-19s 9; Rawalpindi Under-19s 0
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Sajjad Asghar
RefereePervez Akhtar
Close of play day 1Lahore Whites Under-19s (1) 33/0 (Adnan Butt 16*, Fareed Kamal 7*)
Close of play day 2Rawalpindi Under-19s (2) 63/4 (Salman Saeed 5*, Munir Ansari 1*)

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Nasirlbw b Mohammad Khalil2     
Masood Asimc Zulqarnain Haider b Wahab Riaz7     
Nauman Amanc Fareed Kamal b Wahab Riaz21     
*Junaid Ziac Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Khalil22     
Salman Saeedc Fareed Kamal b Asim Naseer32     
+Zahid Mahmoodc Zulqarnain Haider b Arsalan Mir1     
Ehsan Khanc Zulqarnain Haider b Wahab Riaz51     
Shahid Mahmoodc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Khalil61     
Munir Ansaric Adnan Raza b Mohammad Khalil32     
Najaf Shahnot out1     
Mazhar Maliknot out4     
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 80 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-19, 3-51, 4-59, 5-60, 6-119, 7-187, 8-245, 9-246
Lahore Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil20   3544--
Wahab Riaz11   4363--
Arsalan Mir14   5421--
Asim Naseer19   0611--
Shakeel Manzoor11   3280--
Sulaman Qadir5   1170--

Lahore Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Buttb Mazhar Malik24     
Fareed Kamalc Shoaib Nasir b Munir Ansari15     
Kashif Ijazc Zahid Mahmood b Najaf Shah40     
*Arsalan Mirc Ehsan Khan b Munir Ansari44     
Adnan Razac Mazhar Malik b Munir Ansari3     
Sulaman Qadirc Zahid Mahmood b Najaf Shah0     
+Zulqarnain Haiderc Zahid Mahmood b Najaf Shah0     
Shakeel Manzoorb Najaf Shah2     
Wahab Riazc Ehsan Khan b Munir Ansari4     
Mohammad Khalilc Shahid Mahmood b Munir Ansari28     
Asim Naseernot out12     
Extras(16 b, 10 lb, 3 nb)29
Total(all out, 76.1 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-56, 3-122, 4-145, 5-145, 6-145, 7-147, 8-148, 9-160, 10-201 (76.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah24   9444--
Junaid Zia18   7330--
Munir Ansari25.18585--
Mazhar Malik9   3401--

Rawalpindi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Nasirc Shakeel Manzoor b Mohammad Khalil13     
Masood Asimc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Khalil10     
Nauman Amanc Arsalan Mir b Shakeel Manzoor19     
*Junaid Zialbw b Asim Naseer6     
Salman Saeedst Zulqarnain Haider b Shakeel Manzoor22     
Munir Ansaric Sulaman Qadir b Asim Naseer1     
+Zahid Mahmoodc and b Shakeel Manzoor16     
Ehsan Khannot out22     
Shahid Mahmoodlbw b Wahab Riaz10     
Najaf Shahc Arsalan Mir b Asim Naseer0     
Mazhar Malikc Fareed Kamal b Asim Naseer4     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-41, 3-48, 4-62, 5-63, 6-93, 7-111, 8-129, 9-130, 10-140 (47.2 ov)
Lahore Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil11   2242--
Wahab Riaz8   1221--
Arsalan Mir2   050--
Asim Naseer15.21434--
Shakeel Manzoor11   1333--

Lahore Whites Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Buttb Junaid Zia15     
*Arsalan Mirc Junaid Zia b Munir Ansari37     
Kashif Ijazc Shoaib Nasir b Munir Ansari9     
Sulaman Qadirc Junaid Zia b Mazhar Malik1     
Adnan Razarun out (Junaid Zia)3     
Fareed Kamallbw b Junaid Zia31     
+Zulqarnain Haiderc Zahid Mahmood b Junaid Zia41     
Wahab Riaznot out10     
Shakeel Manzoornot out5     
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Asim Naseerdid not bat      
Extras(25 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)40
Total(7 wickets, 59.4 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-79, 3-80, 4-80, 5-90, 6-176, 7-187
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah9   1240--
Junaid Zia10   2453--
Munir Ansari19.44522--
Mazhar Malik17   7291--
Salman Saeed3   0110--
Ehsan Khan1   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive