Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2001/02
VenueMymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th January 2002 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 7 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 6; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresSailab Hossain, Syed Mahabubullah
ScorerM Iqbal
Close of play day 1Dhaka Division (1) 78/3 (Sajjad Ahmed 38*, Naimur Rahman 17*; 32 overs)
Close of play day 2Sylhet Division (2) 101/4 (Rajin Saleh 23*, Mahmood 3*; 38 overs)
Close of play day 3Dhaka Division (2) 82/2 (Sajjad Ahmed 15*, Halim Shah 5*; 24 overs)

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Parvez Ahmedc Naimur Rahman b Mohammad Rafique59132180-- 
Imtiaz Hossainlbw b Niamur Rashid1222261- 
Taqrimul Hadic Halim Shah b Mohammad Rafique423261- 
Alok Kapalic Jahangir Alam b Mohammad Rafique821342- 
Nasirul Alamc Sajjad Kadir b Naimur Rahman415131- 
Rajin Salehc Sajjad Kadir b Ranjan Das103872-- 
Rezaul Haquec Naimur Rahman b Mohammad Rafique619391- 
+AKM Mahmoodc Sajjad Kadir b Naimur Rahman102729-- 
Tapash Baisyac Sajjad Kadir b Naimur Rahman21212-- 
Mintu Dasnot out41120-- 
Enamul Haquec Mazharul Haque b Naimur Rahman1816143- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 56 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-29, 3-51, 4-57, 5-87, 6-112, 7-113, 8-124, 9-127, 10-147 (56 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranjan Das12   3301--
Niamur Rashid8   3261--
Mohammad Rafique19   8374--
Naimur Rahman12   1324--
Mosaddek Hossain5   1160--

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Alamb Rezaul Haque11530-- 
Rashedul Haquec Rajin Saleh b Tapash Baisya828431- 
Sajjad Ahmedc Imtiaz Hossain b Rezaul Haque6811318810- 
Halim Shahb Rezaul Haque842591- 
*Naimur Rahmanc Mahmood b Rezaul Haque55801338- 
Mazharul Haquec Nasirul Alam b Mintu Das436010441 
Niamur Rashidlbw b Rezaul Haque011-- 
+Sajjad Kadirc Parvez Ahmed b Rezaul Haque54851684- 
Mohammad Rafiqueb Rezaul Haque3353604- 
Mosaddek Hossainc Mintu Das b Imtiaz Hossain31212-- 
Ranjan Dasnot out6541- 
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)29
Total(all out, 81.2 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Jahangir Alam, 5.5 ov), 2-15 (Rashedul Haque, 8.2 ov), 3-40 (Halim Shah, 21.4 ov), 4-143 (Sajjad Ahmed, 44 ov), 5-164 (Naimur Rahman, 47.5 ov), 6-164 (Niamur Rashid, 48 ov), 7-221 (Mazharul Haque, 60.3 ov), 8-280 (Mohammad Rafique, 75.5 ov), 9-297 (Mosaddek Hossain, 78.5 ov), 10-308 (Sajjad Kadir, 81.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tapash Baisya20   2851--
Rezaul Haque28.210737--
Parvez Ahmed4   0200--
Mintu Das12   1401--
Imtiaz Hossain12   3461--
Alok Kapali3   0130--
Enamul Haque2   0150--

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imtiaz Hossainc Rashedul Haque b Mohammad Rafique23150-- 
*Parvez Ahmedlbw b Niamur Rashid047-- 
Nasirul Alamlbw b Naimur Rahman681001307- 
Alok Kapalib Naimur Rahman22220-- 
Rajin Salehrun out1092843289- 
+AKM Mahmoodlbw b Ranjan Das31522-- 
Taqrimul Hadic Halim Shah b Mohammad Rafique2338663- 
Rezaul Haquec and b Mohammad Rafique36781523- 
Tapash Baisyab Naimur Rahman21716-- 
Mintu Daslbw b Naimur Rahman12850-- 
Enamul Haquenot out2810-- 
Extras(19 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)27
Total(all out, 103.4 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-36, 3-46, 4-95, 5-104, 6-142, 7-245, 8-250, 9-267, 10-275 (103.4 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranjan Das14   3461--
Niamur Rashid15   5341--
Mohammad Rafique32   10543--
Naimur Rahman34.45904--
Mosaddek Hossain8   0280--

Dhaka Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Alamc Rezaul Haque b Imtiaz Hossain2348753- 
Rashedul Haqueb Rezaul Haque3238575- 
Sajjad Ahmednot out3269964- 
Halim Shahc Mahmood b Parvez Ahmed94556-- 
Mazharul Haquenot out1013202- 
Niamur Rashiddid not bat      
+Sajjad Kadirdid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Mosaddek Hossaindid not bat      
Ranjan Dasdid not bat      
*Naimur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 36.2 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Rashedul Haque, 12.2 ov), 2-60 (Jahangir Alam, 15.4 ov), 3-97 (Halim Shah, 29.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rezaul Haque16   5421--
Tapash Baisya5   1210--
Imtiaz Hossain7   0311--
Parvez Ahmed4   381--
Mintu Das2.2250--
Alok Kapali2   130--

--> Sajjad Ahmed (1) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 33
--> Sajjad Kadir (1) passed his previous highest score of 45 in First-Class matches
--> Nasirul Alam (2) passed his previous highest score of 33 in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Rafique made his debut for Dhaka Division in First-Class matches
--> Rezaul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches when he dismissed Naimur Rahman in the Dhaka Division first innings (previous best was 3-32)
--> Rezaul Haque achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the Dhaka Division first innings
--> Naimur Rahman reached 50 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Sylhet Division second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive