Caythorpe Second XI v Whitwell
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division One 2015
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 25th July 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitwell won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCaythorpe Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsCaythorpe Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Whitwell 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresC Langton, M Smedley

Whitwell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Shawrun out (Clarke)68     
R Bannisterc King b Crook11     
+D Wheatleyb Crook0     
B Pritchardst King b Daffin0     
G Searstonb Haines7     
D Saylesb Haines13     
L Barrettc and b Haines11     
D Westerbyc Hart b Daffin0     
I Dennisnot out28     
I Whitingc Moorcroft b Crook2     
M Ablettrun out (Crook)0     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 46 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-141 (46 ov)
Caythorpe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke10   1260--
Crook12   3393--
Haines13   1383--
Daffin11   1372--

Caythorpe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Staszkiewiczc Bannister b Searston12     
T Hartc Ablett b Searston37     
R Patidarb Barrett19     
+C Kingc Shaw b Dennis14     
D Moorcroftc Wheatley b Westerby8     
[unknown]b Dennis10     
HM Khanc and b Dennis4     
E Clarkenot out23     
*G Crookb Pritchard6     
A Daffinnot out0     
T Hainesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 42.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Whitwell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barrett11   5321--
Pritchard3   11116-
Searston7   14821-
Dennis13   2303--
Westerby6   2161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive