Dhaka Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2002/03
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar on 27th December 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 7 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 2; Khulna Division 0
UmpiresAFM Akhtaruddin, Jahangir Alam
Man of the MatchRashedul Haque

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Salahuddin Ahmedc Fahim Muntasir b Masudur Rahman1229 --41.38
Niaz Morshedlbw b Saiful Islam1518 3-83.33
+Mohammad Salimb Fahim Muntasir6684 4-78.57
Monirul Islamb Fahim Muntasir2949 1-59.18
*Hasanuzzamannot out1122 --50.00
Manjural Islamb Fahim Muntasir01 --0.00
Abdur Razzakb Masudur Rahman02 --0.00
Abu Khalednot out55 --100.00
Syed Raseldid not bat      
Al Amindid not bat      
Jamaluddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 6 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Niaz Morshed, 4.4 ov), 2-33 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 10.3 ov), 3-114 (Monirul Islam, 26.4 ov), 4-147 (Mohammad Salim, 32.5 ov), 5-147 (Manjural Islam, 32.6 ov), 6-149 (Abdur Razzak, 34.5 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saiful Islam6   171--36.001.17
Niamur Rashid7   0330---4.71
Masudur Rahman7   0232--21.003.29
Arafat Sunny5   0310---6.20
Fahim Muntasir7   0353--14.005.00
Mazharul Haque3   0150---5.00

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedul Haquec Niaz Morshed b Abdur Razzak6965 111106.15
Jahangir Alamc Abu Khaled b Monirul Islam5962 8-95.16
Mazharul Haquenot out1317 -276.47
*Halim Shahlbw b Abdur Razzak512 1-41.67
Niamur Rashidnot out318 --16.67
Fahim Muntasirdid not bat      
+Sajjad Kadirdid not bat      
Sajjad Ahmeddid not bat      
Saiful Islamdid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Masudur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 29 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-133 (Jahangir Alam, 21.4 ov), 2-133 (Rashedul Haque, 22.4 ov), 3-139 (Halim Shah, 24.3 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al Amin4   0240---6.00
Syed Rasel2   1160---8.00
Abdur Razzak7   2352--21.005.00
Jamaluddin Ahmed6   0270---4.50
Manjural Islam7   1320---4.57
Niaz Morshed1   090---9.00
Monirul Islam2   091--12.004.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 35 overs per side
--> Abu Khaled made his debut in List A matches
--> Abu Khaled made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mohammad Salim passed his previous highest score of 60 in List A matches
--> Rashedul Haque passed his previous highest score of 68 in List A matches
--> Jahangir Alam passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 32





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive