Gujranwala v Multan
National Bank of Pakistan Patron's Cup 2002/03 (Pool A)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 19th March 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan won by 4 wickets
PointsGujranwala 0; Multan 4
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Islam Khan
RefereeAzhar Khan
Man of the MatchAsim Munir

Gujranwala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Gulzarlbw b Khurram Butt2341543-56.10
Haroon Mangic and b Mohammad Arif3661944-59.02
Kashif Amanc Aamer Hussain b Mohammad Arif2850532156.00
Asim Munirnot out12899105133129.29
Aamer Wasimb Farhan Abbasi17152011113.33
+Idrees Ahmedrun out1519261-78.95
Tauqeer Razac Khurram Butt b Azhar Abbas61120--54.55
Adnan Farooqnot out108221-125.00
Ali Imrandid not bat      
Akif Alidid not bat      
*Fayyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-98, 3-111, 4-137, 5-175, 6-213
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Azhar Abbas10   1631--60.006.30
Farhan Abbasi10   0691--60.006.90
Khurram Butt9   0531--54.005.89
Aamer Hussain10   1330---3.30
Mohammad Arif5   0292--15.005.80
Kamran Ali6   0310---5.17

Multan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zeeshan Khanc Ali Imran b Fayyaz Ahmed53385510-139.47
Shahid Nasimc Asim Munir b Ali Imran4170994-58.57
Mohammad Rizwanc Aamer Wasim b Fayyaz Ahmed136--33.33
*Kamran Alinot out771041374-74.04
Ali Rafib Aamer Gulzar2632452181.25
+Mohammad Fazilc Asim Munir b Aamer Wasim3031332-96.77
Mohammad Arifc Kashif Aman b Ali Imran913171-69.23
Farhan Abbasinot out653-1120.00
Khurram Buttdid not bat      
Aamer Hussaindid not bat      
Azhar Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 33 w)40
Total(6 wickets, 48.2 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-87, 2-92, 3-127, 4-183, 5-253, 6-271
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Farooq8   0560---7.00
Ali Imran9.20562--28.006.00
Tauqeer Raza1   0130---13.00
Aamer Wasim10   0531--60.005.30
Fayyaz Ahmed10   1462--30.004.60
Akif Ali5   0290---5.80
Aamer Gulzar5   0291--30.005.80

--> Aamer Wasim made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Idrees Ahmed made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Aamer Hussain made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Asim Munir passed his previous highest score of 107 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive