Sialkot v Khan Research Laboratories
National Bank of Pakistan Patron's Cup 2002/03 (Pool C)
VenueSaga Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 22nd March 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhan Research Laboratories won by 100 runs
PointsSialkot 0; Khan Research Laboratories 4
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Mian Mohammad Aslam
RefereeAbdus Sami
Man of the MatchSaeed Bin Nasir

Khan Research Laboratories inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Naqvic Faisal Khan b Shahid Khan62537414-116.98
Saeed Anwarc Shakeel Ansar b Shahid Khan1323421-56.52
Saeed Bin Nasirnot out186130173256143.08
Misbah-ul-Haqc Faisal Khan b Shahid Khan10683118104127.71
*Shoaib Akhtarc Shehzad Malik b Shaiman Anwar28121313233.33
Yasir Arafatnot out338--100.00
Mohammad Ramzandid not bat      
Jaffar Nazirdid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
+Naseer Ahmeddid not bat      
Faisal Afrididid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 6 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)408
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-96, 3-344, 4-383
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Mughal10   0840---8.40
Awais Malik10   0440---4.40
Shahid Khan10   0933--20.009.30
Adeel Malik6   0610---10.17
Zohaib Akhtar5   0460---9.20
Shaiman Anwar6   0551--36.009.17
Faisal Khan3   0250---8.33

Sialkot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahid Yousufc Naseer Ahmed b Yasir Arafat959813816196.94
Adnan Zaheerc Faisal Afridi b Saeed Anwar50701136-71.43
*Tahir Mughalc Shoaib Akhtar b Saeed Anwar34344012100.00
Shaiman Anwarc Saeed Bin Nasir b Saeed Anwar166--16.67
Shehzad Malikst Naseer Ahmed b Misbah-ul-Haq49495851100.00
Faisal Khanc and b Saeed Anwar89131-88.89
Adeel Malikc Misbah-ul-Haq b Saeed Ajmal233--66.67
+Shakeel Ansarc Jaffar Nazir b Saeed Ajmal2325242-92.00
Shahid Khanrun out124--50.00
Awais Malikc Saeed Anwar b Yasir Arafat5361-166.67
Zohaib Akhtarnot out5341-166.67
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 23 w)35
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-132, 2-190, 3-196, 4-209, 5-223, 6-226, 7-284, 8-290, 9-298, 10-308 (49.5 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoaib Akhtar9   1460---5.11
Yasir Arafat9.40712--29.007.34
Faisal Afridi4   0260---6.50
Jaffar Nazir3   0200---6.67
Ali Naqvi3   0210---7.00
Saeed Ajmal10   0582--30.005.80
Saeed Anwar10.10474--15.254.62
Misbah-ul-Haq1   0101--6.0010.00

--> Zohaib Akhtar made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Saeed Bin Nasir passed his previous highest score of 108 in List A matches
--> Saeed Bin Nasir passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 46
--> Misbah-ul-Haq passed his previous highest score of 104 in List A matches
--> Shahid Yousuf passed his previous highest score of 93 in List A matches
--> Saeed Anwar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Sialkot innings (previous best was 3-26)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive