West Indies Women v Sri Lanka Women
Sri Lanka Women in West Indies 2002/03 (5th ODI)
VenueArnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown on 22nd March 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indies Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSri Lanka Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresSD Allen, G White

West Indies Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NAJ Georgeb WRP Fernando17     
G Jamesst Ekanayake b Dolawatte27     
B Solozano-Rodneyc Samanthi b WRP Fernando2     
*VM Felicienb Sivanantham0     
SC de Silvac Sivanantham b Dolawatte5     
JB Nerob Dolawatte10     
D Francisb Dolawatte1     
C Atkinsb Sivanantham0     
D Lewisb Sivanantham2     
P Thomasb Dolawatte0     
C Hoytenot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-43, 3-57, 4-57, 5-57, 6-70, 7-71, 8-71, 9-71, 10-77 (36.2 ov)
Sri Lanka Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Indralatha5   01701--3.40
Indika5   0801--1.60
WRP Fernando6   11322-18.002.17
Ratnayake5   11103--2.20
Dolawatte8   21652-9.602.00

Sri Lanka Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LDV Ratnayakeb Felicien0     
GRC Samanthilbw b Francis19     
WHD Fernandonot out39     
ADH Abeysinghenot out12     
*S Sivananthamdid not bat      
HASD Siriwardenedid not bat      
KKJ Indikadid not bat      
AAD Indralathadid not bat      
WRP Fernandodid not bat      
SK Dolawattedid not bat      
+EMTP Ekanayakedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 22 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-45
West Indies Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Felicien8   12116-48.002.62
Hoyte4   0160---4.00
de Silva5   02102--4.20
Francis3   11311-18.004.33
Lewis2   080---4.00

--> G James made her last appearance in women's ODI matches
--> SK Dolawatte achieved her best innings bowling analysis in women's ODI matches in the West Indies Women innings (previous best was 4-25)
--> SK Dolawatte achieved her first five wickets in an innings in women's ODI matches in the West Indies Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive