Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2003 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 20th, 21st July 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s 3; Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Shahid Ahmed
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s (1) 111/5 (Atif Ijaz 16*, Asif Ijaz 31*)

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Ahmedb Mohammad Faraz2     
+Imran Mahmoodc Jahangir Mirza b Asif Ijaz19     
Asif Yousufb Usman Malik24     
Irfan Rasheedc Asif Ijaz b Usman Malik9     
Sohail Sarfrazb Usman Malik1     
Mehroz Khannot out44     
Asif Razarun out4     
*Jamshed Ahmedc Jahangir Mirza b Usman Malik19     
Mohammad Shahzadc Azfar Zaidi b Atif Ijaz0     
Sameer Akramlbw b Atif Ijaz0     
Mohammad Shahbazc and b Atif Ijaz0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 7 nb)13
Total(all out, 63.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-25, 3-51, 4-62, 5-65, 6-92, 7-125, 8-125, 9-125, 10-135 (63.1 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Ijaz8   2311--
Mohammad Faraz5   1131--
Atif Ijaz7.1443--
Usman Malik24   8494--
Raheel Abbas12   4250--
Shahzad Siddiq7   470--

Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Khanb Jamshed Ahmed0     
Afzal Shahzadc sub b Sameer Akram10     
*Shahzad Siddiqlbw b Jamshed Ahmed0     
Atif Ijaznot out131     
Jahangir Mirzac Imran Mahmood b Asif Raza0     
Naeem Arshadb Jamshed Ahmed7     
Asif Ijazc Imran Mahmood b Jamshed Ahmed31     
+Azfar Zaidirun out48     
Raheel Abbasnot out9     
Usman Malikdid not bat      
Mohammad Farazdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, declared, 70 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-34, 4-56, 5-90, 6-150, 7-233
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamshed Ahmed20   6654--
Mohammad Shahzad16   1450--
Asif Raza11   3321--
Mohammad Shahbaz9   0430--
Sameer Akram10   2361--
Asif Yousuf4   0180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive