Namibia v Zimbabwe A
Zimbabwe A in Namibia 2003/04
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 27th August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZimbabwe A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNamibia won by 5 wickets
UmpiresL Rudd, H Venter

Zimbabwe A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CB Wishartc Ludik b BL Kotze27243731112.50
RW Simslbw b KB Burger2725335-108.00
TJ Friendb DB Kotze3637383197.30
V Sibandac Ludik b KB Burger1013142-76.92
CK Coventryc LJ Burger b Keulder2930414-96.67
S Matsikenyerib DB Kotze233038-276.67
E Chigumburab DB Kotze71714--41.18
GM Ewingc Keulder b Snyman62576743108.77
+A Maregwedec LJ Burger b Snyman2450521-48.00
*ML Nkalanot out5511--100.00
W Mwayenganot out222--100.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 15 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Sims), 2-56 (Wishart), 3-74 (Sibanda), 4-125 (Coventry), 5-151 (Friend), 6-172 (Chigumbura), 7-175 (Matsikenyeri), 8-253 (Maregwede), 9-268 (Ewing)
Namibia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Snyman6   0402--18.006.67
KB Burger10   0582--30.005.80
BL Kotze8   0481--48.006.00
LJ Burger5   0390---7.80
Keulder10   0371--60.003.70
DB Kotze10   3393--20.003.90
SF Burger1   060---6.00

Namibia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Burgerb Sims83537085156.60
M van der Merweb Matsikenyeri781281494-60.94
G Snymanlbw b Sims4246542391.30
D Keulderb Matsikenyeri496--44.44
SJ Swanepoelnot out37353941105.71
*DB Kotzec and b Matsikenyeri108102-125.00
LJ Burgernot out810111-80.00
SF Burgerdid not bat      
+H Ludikdid not bat      
BL Kotzedid not bat      
KB Burgerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 47.3 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (AJ Burger), 2-203 (Snyman), 3-209 (Keulder), 4-236 (van der Merwe), 5-254 (DB Kotze)
Zimbabwe A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Friend10   0600---6.00
Chigumbura7   0440---6.29
Ewing10   0650---6.50
Sims10   1282--30.002.80
Mwayenga2   0150---7.50
Matsikenyeri6   0333--12.005.50

--> Bowling in the Namibia innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive