Faisalabad v Mianwali
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueBohranwala Ground, Faisalabad on 29th, 30th September 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMianwali won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFaisalabad 3; Mianwali 0
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1Mianwali (1) 178/8 (Arif Khan 8*, Mohammad Kashif 10*)

Mianwali first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Niazib Aqeel Ahmed42     
Mohammad Aamerlbw b Farooq Iqbal11     
*Misbah-ul-Haqc Imran Akram b Farooq Iqbal48     
Ishtiaq Ahmedb Ijaz Ahmed22     
Tariq Hameedc Zaman Khan b Ijaz Ahmed5     
Noor Ahmedlbw b Aqeel Ahmed6     
+Tahir Raufb Ijaz Ahmed4     
Mohammad Irfanc Sohail Nazir b Farooq Iqbal5     
Arif Khanc Imran Akram b Farooq Iqbal13     
Mohammad Kashifc Tauqeer Hussain b Ijaz Ahmed21     
Aqeel Razanot out0     
Extras(11 b, 6 nb)17
Total(all out, 79.4 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-77, 3-118, 4-125, 5-135, 6-145, 7-152, 8-162, 9-194, 10-194 (79.4 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naeem5   1160--
Tauqeer Hussain3   0120--
Aqeel Ahmed23   5602--
Farooq Iqbal30   8674--
Ijaz Ahmed18.45284--

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Hussainc Noor Ahmed b Mohammad Aamer95     
Imran Akramc Mohammad Kashif b Misbah-ul-Haq89     
*Ijaz Ahmednot out104     
Sabir Hussainlbw b Noor Ahmed12     
Sohail Nazirlbw b Noor Ahmed0     
Fida Hussainnot out10     
+Zaman Khandid not bat      
Tauqeer Hussaindid not bat      
Farooq Iqbaldid not bat      
Aqeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Naeemdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 2 nb, 1 w)17
Total(4 wickets, declared, 80 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-171, 2-230, 3-282, 4-282
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noor Ahmed11   1422--
Mohammad Kashif13   0470--
Aqeel Raza17   2640--
Arif Khan10   0410--
Tariq Hameed1   060--
Misbah-ul-Haq22   1861--
Mohammad Aamer6   0271--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive