Khairpur v Sukkur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueRani Bagh Stadium, Hyderabad on 29th, 30th September 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSukkur won by an innings and 123 runs
PointsKhairpur 0; Sukkur 9
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Tahir Hasan
Close of play day 1

Khairpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khalid Alic Ghulam Yasin b Manzoor Ali4     
Talib Hussainc Ghulam Asghar b Munir Ahmed16     
Imtiaz Hussainb Munir Ahmed0     
Baqar Shahb Suhbat Magsi9     
Sagheer Ahmedb Suhbat Magsi3     
+Naeem Alib Manzoor Ali2     
Nisar Ahmedc Mumtaz Ahmed b Manzoor Ali0     
Muneer Ahmedc Ghulam Asghar b Suhbat Magsi8     
Ahmed Nawazb Suhbat Magsi3     
Mumtaz Miraninot out3     
Mohammad Saqibc Manzoor Ali b Ghulam Yasin0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-7, 3-35, 4-35, 5-41, 6-41, 7-48, 8-52, 9-53, 10-58 (28.4 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manzoor Ali9   1213--
Munir Ahmed9   3172--
Suhbat Magsi9   5114--
Ghulam Yasin1.4031--

Sukkur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jamshed Baigc and b Nisar Ahmed46     
Zafar Ahmedb Mohammad Saqib2     
Asif Qureshic Imtiaz Hussain b Nisar Ahmed90     
Mumtaz Ahmedc Mohammad Saqib b Sagheer Ahmed31     
Aqeel Ahmednot out67     
*+Ghulam Asgharc Sagheer Ahmed b Khalid Ali16     
Kashif Alidid not bat      
Ghulam Yasindid not bat      
Suhbat Magsidid not bat      
Manzoor Alidid not bat      
Munir Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 12 w)14
Total(5 wickets, declared, 46.5 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-109, 3-169, 4-192, 5-266 (46.5 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Nawaz4   0190--
Mohammad Saqib7   0421--
Baqar Shah3   0130--
Talib Hussain3   0160--
Mumtaz Mirani2   0180--
Nisar Ahmed12   0582--
Khalid Ali7.50381--
Sagheer Ahmed8   0601--

Khairpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mumtaz Miranirun out4     
Talib Hussainc Zafar Ahmed b Munir Ahmed0     
Sagheer Ahmedc Mumtaz Ahmed b Munir Ahmed5     
Baqar Shahc Mumtaz Ahmed b Ghulam Yasin17     
Imtiaz Hussainc and b Manzoor Ali0     
+Naeem Alic Ghulam Asghar b Manzoor Ali8     
*Khalid Alib Munir Ahmed31     
Nisar Ahmedb Suhbat Magsi1     
Muneer Ahmedc Mumtaz Ahmed b Suhbat Magsi14     
Ahmed Nawaznot out0     
Mohammad Saqibb Munir Ahmed0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-11, 3-11, 4-12, 5-37, 6-47, 7-48, 8-77, 9-85, 10-85 (41.4 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manzoor Ali10   1202--
Munir Ahmed8.42224--
Suhbat Magsi14   2202--
Ghulam Yasin9   3221--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive