Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore East Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore on 29th, 30th September 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 3; Lahore East Zone Whites 0
UmpiresKhurram Aziz, Mohammad Shafiq
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues (1) 33/0 (Masood Asim 18*, Kashif Nizami 13*)

Lahore East Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Ahmedc Farhan Ashraf b Jahangir Mirza101     
Rizwan Aslamc Jahangir Mirza b Farooq Raza8     
Sohail Idreesc Farhan Ashraf b Farooq Raza0     
*Shahnawaz Malikc Masood Asim b Wasim Khan39     
Atif Ijazlbw b Wasim Khan6     
Fahad-ul-Haqc Jahangir Mirza b Zeeshan Safeer4     
+Ali Razac Farooq Raza b Jahangir Mirza22     
Mohammad Saeedb Zeeshan Safeer33     
Shehzad Buttc Jahangir Mirza b Nafees Ahmed4     
Zaheer Maqsoodc Sajid Aziz b Nafees Ahmed8     
Irfan Sohailnot out5     
Extras(23 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)34
Total(all out, 78 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-30, 3-130, 4-142, 5-155, 6-201, 7-218, 8-236, 9-256, 10-264 (78 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan15   1642--
Farooq Raza12   1352--
Zeeshan Safeer30   4642--
Nafees Ahmed6   1282--
Sajid Aziz5   1140--
Jahangir Mirza10   2302--

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masood Asimlbw b Rizwan Ahmed32     
Kashif Nizamic and b Rizwan Ahmed112     
Jahangir Mirzac Atif Ijaz b Rizwan Ahmed0     
Sulaman Qadirc Irfan Sohail b Zaheer Maqsood58     
Shahzad Siddiqc Ali Raza b Shehzad Butt25     
*Nafees Ahmednot out5     
Wasim Khanc Irfan Sohail b Atif Ijaz23     
Sajid Aziznot out0     
Zeeshan Safeerdid not bat      
Farooq Razadid not bat      
+Farhan Ashrafdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-80, 3-177, 4-229, 5-238, 6-266
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Butt22   7501--
Mohammad Saeed5   0210--
Rizwan Ahmed28   7723--
Zaheer Maqsood26   7891--
Atif Ijaz7   1131--
Sohail Idrees2   0140--

Lahore East Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahad-ul-Haqnot out18     
Atif Ijaznot out6     
Rizwan Ahmeddid not bat      
Rizwan Aslamdid not bat      
Sohail Idreesdid not bat      
*Shahnawaz Malikdid not bat      
+Ali Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Saeeddid not bat      
Shehzad Buttdid not bat      
Zaheer Maqsooddid not bat      
Irfan Sohaildid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(no wicket, 6 overs)26
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan1   0110--
Nafees Ahmed2   090--
Sulaman Qadir2   050--
Shahzad Siddiq1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive