Mansehra v Federally Administered Tribal Areas
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 2 Ground, Peshawar on 29th, 30th September 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMansehra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMansehra 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas 3
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Mohammad Nawaz
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas (1) 41/0

Mansehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zia-ul-Haqc Abid Afridi b Dilawar Khan133     
Afrasiab Razzaqb Shakeel-ur-Rehman37     
*Mohammad Zeeshanrun out10     
Sabir Khanlbw b Shakeel Afridi5     
Aman Khanlbw b Shakeel Afridi36     
Anayat Shahc Imran Khan b Shakeel Afridi14     
+Shah Faisalrun out7     
Rashid Iqbal hit wkt b Abid Afridi0     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanb Dilawar Khan5     
Hussain Shahc Dilawar Khan b Abid Afridi0     
Mohsin Alinot out0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-95, 3-113, 4-193, 5-225, 6-241, 7-253, 8-262, 9-262, 10-263 (82.1 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Afridi20   4643--
Shakeel-ur-Rehman12   0321--
Mohammad Saddiq11   0530--
Dilawar Khan20   4522--
Imran Khan3   070--
Abid Afridi2   012--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Khanc Aman Khan b Hussain Shah17     
Abid Afridic Sabir Khan b Shafiq-ur-Rehman22     
Naved Afridic Aman Khan b Mohammad Zeeshan124     
Asmatullahb Shafiq-ur-Rehman68     
Khalid Saifullahc Aman Khan b Rashid Iqbal1     
+Johar Hussainlbw b Rashid Iqbal0     
*Shakeel Afridinot out38     
Mohammad Saddiqc Mohammad Zeeshan b Rashid Iqbal28     
Dilawar Khanb Mohammad Zeeshan0     
Shakeel-ur-Rehmannot out2     
Haji Badshahc Shah Faisal b Shafiq-ur-Rehman8     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)19
Total(9 wickets, declared, 65 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-50, 3-252, 4-254, 5-264, 6-264, 7-264, 8-320, 9-320
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rashid Iqbal10   0683--
Shafiq-ur-Rehman12   1563--
Hussain Shah10   0521--
Mohsin Ali14   0540--
Mohammad Zeeshan11   0512--
Sabir Khan4   180--
Anayat Shah1   0110--
Afrasiab Razzaq3   0170--

Mansehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zia-ul-Haqc Asmatullah b Dilawar Khan50     
Afrasiab Razzaqc Johar Hussain b Mohammad Saddiq7     
Sabir Khannot out28     
Rashid Iqballbw b Haji Badshah0     
*Mohammad Zeeshannot out1     
Aman Khandid not bat      
Anayat Shahdid not bat      
+Shah Faisaldid not bat      
Shafiq-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Hussain Shahdid not bat      
Mohsin Alidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb)8
Total(3 wickets, 25 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Afridi6   0220--
Mohammad Saddiq6   1211--
Dilawar Khan6   2241--
Imran Khan3   0100--
Abid Afridi3   070--
Haji Badshah1   021--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive