Shikarpur v Jacobabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 29th, 30th September 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJacobabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultShikarpur won by an innings and 75 runs
PointsShikarpur 9; Jacobabad 0
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Shakeel Khan
Close of play day 1Jacobabad (1) 33/6 (Mahmood Nawaz 8*, Sahib Khan 7*)

Shikarpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Akbarb Mohammad Luqman8     
Mohammad Ramzanb Rashid Yousuf0     
*+Nasrullah Memonc and b Wajid Ali65     
Khadim Hussainc Tariq Ghani b Wajid Ali115     
Ghulam Yasinc Tariq Ghani b Wajid Ali9     
Zaid Mirc Abdul Jabbar b Wajid Ali71     
Zahir Khanc Mahmood Nawaz b Mohammad Ali7     
Naimatullah Abrorun out4     
Ayaz Ahmednot out8     
Naeem Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Yaqoobdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)21
Total(8 wickets, declared, 74.3 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-11, 3-12, 4-130, 5-289, 6-292, 7-297, 8-308 (74.3 ov)
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rashid Yousuf16   3381--
Mohammad Luqman12   3381--
Abdul Jabbar5   0300--
Wajid Ali18   1714--
Abdul Ghani6   1400--
Zafar Ali8   1270--
Mohammad Ali9.30461--

Jacobabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Qurban Alib Ghulam Yasin1     
Tariq Ghanic Nasrullah Memon b Ghulam Yasin0     
Zafar Alib Ayaz Ahmed2     
*Mohammad Alic Zahir Khan b Ghulam Yasin4     
Abdul Ghanib Ghulam Yasin0     
Mahmood Nawazc Mohammad Yaqoob b Zaid Mir29     
Abdul Jabbarc Nasrullah Memon b Ayaz Ahmed5     
+Sahib Khanb Zahir Khan12     
Wajid Alinot out23     
Mohammad Luqmanb Mohammad Yaqoob11     
Rashid Yousufb Zahir Khan1     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-4, 4-4, 5-15, 6-26, 7-40, 8-76, 9-98, 10-99 (36.2 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ayaz Ahmed10   3242--
Ghulam Yasin5   1104--
Zahir Khan11.20392--
Naeem Ahmed5   2110--
Zaid Mir2   141--
Mohammad Yaqoob3   251--

Jacobabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Qurban Alilbw b Zaid Mir10     
Tariq Ghanilbw b Mohammad Yaqoob13     
Mahmood Nawazlbw b Zaid Mir0     
*Mohammad Alib Zaid Mir42     
Abdul Ghanic Nasrullah Memon b Zaid Mir9     
Zafar Alic Zahir Khan b Zaid Mir7     
Wajid Alib Zaid Mir2     
Abdul Jabbarlbw b Zaid Mir0     
Mohammad Luqmanc Naeem Ahmed b Mohammad Yaqoob1     
+Sahib Khanc Khadim Hussain b Naimatullah Abro26     
Rashid Yousufnot out0     
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-21, 3-45, 4-89, 5-102, 6-106, 7-106, 8-107, 9-107, 10-134 (53.2 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ayaz Ahmed2   200--
Zahir Khan14   3400--
Naeem Ahmed3   190--
Zaid Mir14   5347--
Mohammad Yaqoob8   2172--
Mohammad Ramzan6   280--
Naimatullah Abro6.2091--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive