Bannu v Nowshehra
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Peshawar Region Pool B)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 2nd, 3rd October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBannu 0; Nowshehra 3
UmpiresAnayatullah Qureshi, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1Bannu (1) 12/2

Nowshehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Naved Khanc Rahimbaz Khan b Mohammad Bilal76     
Raziq Khanc Fawad Khan b Sheranullah Khan26     
Oman Arshadc Azaz Khan b Akhtar Nawaz70     
Akbar Badshahc Sheranullah Khan b Akhtar Nawaz15     
Mohammad Madnist Fawad Khan b Mohammad Bilal18     
Adeel Nazirst Fawad Khan b Sultan Ayaz29     
Mohammad Kamranb Mohammad Bilal36     
Inamullah Khanc Mohammad Bilal b Sultan Ayaz0     
Asghar Alic Sheranullah Khan b Mohammad Bilal2     
Rizwan Alist Fawad Khan b Mohammad Bilal9     
+Saleem Elahinot out0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 90 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-175, 3-207, 4-207, 5-237, 6-264, 7-264, 8-269, 9-300, 10-300 (90 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azaz Khan6   1380--
Sheranullah Khan6   0291--
Rahimbaz Khan3   0120--
Sultan Ayaz28   6502--
Mohammad Bilal27   71015--
Gulnawab Khan14   3340--
Akhtar Nawaz6   1242--

Bannu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kifayatullahb Asghar Ali0     
Rafiullah Khanc sub b Inamullah Khan0     
Zubair Khanb Asghar Ali5     
+Fawad Khanc Raziq Khan b Mohammad Madni37     
Mohammad Bilalc Saleem Elahi b Mohammad Madni43     
Rahimbaz Khanc Oman Arshad b Mohammad Kamran30     
Gulnawab Khanc Saleem Elahi b Mohammad Madni24     
*Akhtar Nawazb Inamullah Khan12     
Azaz Khanc Saleem Elahi b Mohammad Kamran37     
Sheranullah Khanc Saleem Elahi b Naved Khan11     
Sultan Ayaznot out4     
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb)9
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-15, 4-64, 5-114, 6-136, 7-156, 8-156, 9-191, 10-212 (68.4 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali9   2222--
Inamullah Khan13   3642--
Rizwan Ali16   5450--
Mohammad Madni22   10473--
Naved Khan3   0111--
Mohammad Kamran5.40202--

Nowshehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Naved Khannot out29     
Raziq Khanc Rafiullah Khan b Azaz Khan12     
Oman Arshadlbw b Sheranullah Khan15     
Mohammad Kamrannot out9     
Akbar Badshahdid not bat      
Mohammad Madnidid not bat      
Adeel Nazirdid not bat      
Inamullah Khandid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Rizwan Alidid not bat      
+Saleem Elahidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 20 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-58
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azaz Khan8   2251--
Sheranullah Khan8   0431--
Sultan Ayaz2   200--
Mohammad Bilal2   140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive