Gujranwala v Sialkot
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 2nd, 3rd October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujranwala won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGujranwala 3; Sialkot 0
UmpiresAsad Rauf, Tariq Cheema
Close of play day 1Gujranwala (1) 125/5 (Kamran Younis 24*, Ahmed Butt 12*)

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Yousuflbw b Adnan Farooq1     
Shaiman Anwarc Ahmed Butt b Sarfraz Ahmed14     
Adnan Aminc Haroon Nagi b Sarfraz Ahmed29     
Haroon Iftikharlbw b Sarfraz Ahmed31     
*Faisal Khanb Ali Imran11     
Shehzad Malikc Aamer Gulzar b Ali Imran57     
Tahir Mughalc Ahmed Butt b Adnan Farooq2     
+Zeeshan Buttc Ahmed Butt b Adnan Farooq0     
Najam Sohailc Kamran Younis b Sarfraz Ahmed1     
Ali Kamranc Ahmed Butt b Ali Imran12     
Hasan Bhattinot out1     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)12
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-47, 3-52, 4-79, 5-116, 6-129, 7-129, 8-140, 9-164, 10-171 (50.5 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarfraz Ahmed18   4454--
Adnan Farooq14   2493--
Ali Imran12.53463--
Kamran Younis1   070--
Fayyaz Ahmed1   030--
Ehsan Butt2   0100--
Aamer Gulzar2   020--

Gujranwala first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Atiq-ur-Rehmanc Zeeshan Butt b Ali Kamran6     
Aamer Gulzarc Zeeshan Butt b Tahir Mughal22     
Ehsan Buttc Faisal Khan b Ali Kamran7     
Kamran Younisc Hasan Bhatti b Shaiman Anwar104     
Bilal Azmatc Shaiman Anwar b Adnan Amin42     
Haroon Nagilbw b Tahir Mughal3     
+Ahmed Buttc Zeeshan Butt b Ali Kamran34     
*Fayyaz Ahmedlbw b Hasan Bhatti90     
Sarfraz Ahmedc Adnan Yousuf b Tahir Mughal46     
Adnan Farooqnot out24     
Ali Imranc Najam Sohail b Hasan Bhatti2     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 17 nb, 1 w)25
Total(all out, 81.5 overs)405
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-39, 3-43, 4-109, 5-112, 6-164, 7-307, 8-377, 9-378, 10-405 (81.5 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal23   3933--
Ali Kamran15   2813--
Najam Sohail12   3530--
Hasan Bhatti13.52812--
Adnan Amin9   2331--
Faisal Khan2   1190--
Shaiman Anwar7   0381--

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Yousufretired hurt23     
Shaiman Anwarnot out100     
Adnan Aminb Ehsan Butt14     
Tahir Mughalc Sarfraz Ahmed b Ehsan Butt13     
+Zeeshan Buttnot out0     
Haroon Iftikhardid not bat      
*Faisal Khandid not bat      
Shehzad Malikdid not bat      
Najam Sohaildid not bat      
Ali Kamrandid not bat      
Hasan Bhattidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(2 wickets, 36 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-123, 2-155
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarfraz Ahmed5   0180--
Adnan Farooq4   0250--
Ali Imran4   1170--
Kamran Younis11   2450--
Fayyaz Ahmed10   6310--
Ehsan Butt2   0152--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive