Gujrat v Mandi Bahauddin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Sialkot Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 2nd, 3rd October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMandi Bahauddin won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGujrat 3; Mandi Bahauddin 0
UmpiresPervez Azhar, Sagheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1Gujrat (1) 138/3 (Azhar Hussain 37*, Abdul Rehman 36*)

Mandi Bahauddin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Hussainb Aamer Butt13     
+Mohammad Javedc Sohaib Faisal b Mobeen Hussain1     
Khurram Bilalc Sohaib Faisal b Aamer Butt8     
Rizwan Siddiqc Sufyan Munir b Fayyaz Ahmed8     
Qamar Mukhtarlbw b Aamer Butt0     
Ijaz Ahmedb Aamer Butt0     
Yousuf Rasoolc Sohaib Faisal b Fakhar Hussain7     
Mohammad Shahidc Abdul Rehman b Fayyaz Ahmed41     
*Naved Arifc Sohaib Faisal b Ahmed Jahanzaib19     
Zaheer Abbasb Fayyaz Ahmed1     
Fahad Iqbalnot out1     
Extras(9 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-22, 3-32, 4-32, 5-32, 6-34, 7-75, 8-95, 9-98, 10-109 (49.1 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mobeen Hussain6   251--
Ahmed Jahanzaib6.1271--
Aamer Butt13   3314--
Fakhar Hussain6   1191--
Fayyaz Ahmed13   3403--
Sufyan Munir5   270--

Gujrat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Sohaib Faisalc Zaheer Abbas b Khurram Bilal25     
Aamer Ehsanlbw b Naved Arif0     
Azhar Hussainc Rizwan Siddiq b Yousuf Rasool65     
Sufyan Munirb Yousuf Rasool37     
Abdul Rehmannot out107     
Aamer Buttc Naved Arif b Yousuf Rasool0     
Zaigham Shahb Mohammad Shahid3     
Fakhar Hussainc Mohammad Shahid b Zaheer Abbas13     
Fayyaz Ahmednot out1     
Mobeen Hussaindid not bat      
Ahmed Jahanzaibdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 nb)5
Total(7 wickets, declared, 69 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-36, 3-86, 4-201, 5-201, 6-224, 7-241
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naved Arif4   0211--
Zaheer Abbas14   3581--
Khurram Bilal11   3371--
Mohammad Shahid15   2591--
Yousuf Rasool13   3343--
Rizwan Siddiq5   2140--
Fahad Iqbal7   1300--

Mandi Bahauddin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Hussainc Zaigham Shah b Fayyaz Ahmed12     
+Mohammad Javedc Azhar Hussain b Ahmed Jahanzaib13     
Rizwan Siddiqlbw b Fakhar Hussain28     
Yousuf Rasoolc Sufyan Munir b Fayyaz Ahmed3     
Mohammad Shahidc Azhar Hussain b Fayyaz Ahmed41     
Khurram Bilalc Abdul Rehman b Fayyaz Ahmed11     
Qamar Mukhtarnot out5     
*Naved Arifnot out6     
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Zaheer Abbasdid not bat      
Fahad Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 64 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-60, 3-60, 4-69, 5-95, 6-129
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mobeen Hussain5   190--
Ahmed Jahanzaib9   2161--
Fayyaz Ahmed25   3374--
Aamer Butt6   1100--
Sufyan Munir14   2400--
Fakhar Hussain5   1121--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive