National Bank of Pakistan v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group I)
VenueNational Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 25th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNational Bank of Pakistan won by 70 runs
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 2; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 0
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Hakeem Shah
RefereeSaadat Ali

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedb Imran Khalid4957686185.96
Sami Aslamc Ali Waqas b Imran Khalid11412418410291.94
*+Kamran Akmalc Ali Waqas b Atif Jabbar13487139164154.02
Fawad Alamnot out181840--100.00
Mohammad Nawaznot out1915162-126.67
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Mohammad Asghardid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Bilal Qureshidid not bat      
Qaiser Abbasdid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)22
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)356
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-277, 3-329
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Atif Jabbar10   1721--60.007.20
Imran Ali10   161021-6.10
Hussain Talat8   04601--5.75
Imran Khalid8   06821-24.008.50
Azhar Ali9   0720---8.00
Abubakar Khan5   0320---6.40

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Buttc Qaiser Abbas b Ataullah1016241-62.50
*Azhar Alist Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Nawaz57811025170.37
Ali Waqasst Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Asghar3941453-95.12
Khurram Shehzadst Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Asghar26183621144.44
Hussain Talatc Raza Hasan b Mohammad Asghar1720271-85.00
Mohammad Rizwannot out76759241101.33
Imran Khalidrun out (Sami Aslam)2223423-95.65
Abubakar Khanlbw b Raza Hasan1215191-80.00
+Adnan Akmalnot out10116--90.91
Atif Jabbardid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 5 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-91, 3-144, 4-146, 5-177, 6-237, 7-260
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zia-ul-Haq8   04502--5.62
Ataullah8   04711-48.005.88
Raza Hasan10   0471--60.004.70
Fawad Alam4   0290---7.25
Mohammad Asghar10   05331-20.005.30
Mohammad Nawaz10   05311-60.005.30

--> Bilal Qureshi made his debut in List A matches
--> Kamran Akmal passed his previous highest score of 133 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive