Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group I)
VenueNational Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 27th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won by 5 wickets
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 0; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 2
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Qaiser Waheed
RefereeSaadat Ali

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Buttb Haseeb-ur-Rehman3856852-67.86
*Taufeeq Umarlbw b Sohail Tanvir1219291-63.16
Azhar Alic Afaq Raheem b Sohail Tanvir128118167121108.47
Ali Waqasst Shakeel Ansar b Haseeb-ur-Rehman6107--60.00
Khurram Shehzadc Ammar Mahmood b Sohail Tanvir55536331103.77
+Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Iftikhar Anjum3425355-136.00
Imran Khalidrun out (Karamat Ali)107102-142.86
Hussain Talatc Imran Khan b Sohail Tanvir2510--40.00
Ahmed Safirun out (Karamat Ali)347--75.00
Asad Alib Sohail Tanvir011--0.00
Imran Alinot out5211-250.00
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 50 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-81, 3-94, 4-204, 5-283, 6-289, 7-296, 8-298, 9-299, 10-304 (50 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir10   05654-12.005.60
Iftikhar Anjum10   0461--60.004.60
Imran Khan6   0500---8.33
Karamat Ali10   0600---6.00
Haseeb-ur-Rehman9   06022-27.006.67
Ammar Mahmood5   0270---5.40

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sharjeel Khanb Imran Ali122107160144114.02
Yasir Hameedc Taufeeq Umar b Imran Ali2222264-100.00
Afaq Raheemb Imran Ali31513--20.00
Shahid Yousufb Azhar Ali113103160132109.71
Ammar Mahmoodc Mohammad Rizwan b Azhar Ali1316251-81.25
*Sohail Tanvirnot out23161912143.75
+Shakeel Ansarnot out354--60.00
Haseeb-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Karamat Alidid not bat      
Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)6
Total(5 wickets, 47 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-36, 3-230, 4-266, 5-293
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad Ali8   146011-5.75
Imran Ali9   0403--18.004.44
Ahmed Safi4   03701--9.25
Hussain Talat10   064011-6.40
Imran Khalid10   1710---7.10
Azhar Ali6   0462--18.007.67

--> Ammar Mahmood made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Iftikhar Anjum made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Azhar Ali passed his previous highest score of 119 in List A matches
--> Shahid Yousuf equalled his previous highest score of 113 in List A matches
--> Sohail Tanvir reached 150 wickets in List A matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited innings
--> Imran Ali reached 100 wickets in List A matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive