Karachi Dolphins v National Bank of Pakistan
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group I)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 27th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Dolphins won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Dolphins won by 5 wickets
PointsKarachi Dolphins 2; National Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Majid Hussain
RefereeMussadaq Rasool

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Babar Hussain b Mir Hamza4771-57.14
Sami Aslamlbw b Faraz Ahmed696810481101.47
*+Kamran Akmalc Mohammad Hasan b Mir Hamza2934365-85.29
Fawad Alamrun out (Babar Hussain)4152872-78.85
Umar Waheedc Mohammad Waqas b Faraz Ahmed141823--77.78
Mohammad Nawazrun out (Rameez Raja)3338593-86.84
Qaiser Abbasc Rameez Raja b Faraz Ahmed72638781114.29
Raza Hasanc Mir Hamza b Shahzaib Ahmed3887--37.50
Zia-ul-Haqnot out1313221-100.00
Mohammad Asghardid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-50, 3-135, 4-161, 5-163, 6-239, 7-244, 8-285 (50 ov)
Karachi Dolphins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adeel Malik8   04401--5.50
Mir Hamza10   15123-30.005.10
Khurram Shahzad7   0590-1-8.43
Shahzaib Ahmed10   0401--60.004.00
Faraz Ahmed10   0633--20.006.30
Babar Hussain5   0260---5.20

Karachi Dolphins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fazal Subhanc Raza Hasan b Mohammad Asghar62618282101.64
*Rameez Rajac Qaiser Abbas b Zia-ul-Haq2528385-89.29
+Mohammad Hasanrun out (Mohammad Nawaz)112--100.00
Saad Alinot out931151598-80.87
Babar Hussainc Kamran Akmal b Fawad Alam397--33.33
Mohammad Waqasb Ataullah6769848-97.10
Mir Hamzanot out24142512171.43
Faraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Khurram Shahzaddid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 49.2 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-63, 3-108, 4-113, 5-244
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zia-ul-Haq10   16012-60.006.00
Raza Hasan10   1630---6.30
Mohammad Asghar10   2391--60.003.90
Fawad Alam6   0301--36.005.00
Mohammad Nawaz9   0460---5.11

--> Sami Aslam passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 6
--> Zia-ul-Haq passed his previous highest score of 10 in List A matches
--> Saad Ali passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 11
--> Mohammad Waqas passed his previous highest score of 62 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive