State Bank of Pakistan v Islamabad Leopards
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group II)
VenueSouthend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi on 19th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Leopards won the toss and decided to field
ResultState Bank of Pakistan won by 127 runs
PointsState Bank of Pakistan 2; Islamabad Leopards 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Kamal Merchant
RefereeIlyas Khan

State Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Faizan Riaz b Kamran Hussain77971348-79.38
Babar Azamc Naeem Anjum b Sarmad Bhatti1039551-25.64
Abid Alic Umar Abid b Zohaib Ahmed85921446-92.39
Usman Salahuddinc Naeem Anjum b Zohaib Ahmed3535423-100.00
Rizwan Haiderc Mohammad Irfan b Zohaib Ahmed22101412220.00
Kamran Ghulamrun out (Mohammad Irfan)112--100.00
Zafar Goharc Ali Sarfraz b Hamza Nadeem222024-1110.00
+Maqbool Ahmedrun out (Faizan Riaz)015--0.00
Kashif Bhattirun out (Tariq Mahmood)247--50.00
*Mohammad Navedc Ali Sarfraz b Hamza Nadeem123--50.00
Zahid Mahmoodnot out001--0.00
Extras(1 nb, 16 w)17
Total(all out, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-138, 3-213, 4-242, 5-243, 6-247, 7-251, 8-266, 9-266, 10-272 (50 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamza Nadeem10   0482--30.004.80
Zohaib Ahmed9   05637118.006.22
Sarmad Bhatti5   0241--30.004.80
Mohammad Irfan9   05503--6.11
Imad Wasim10   0480---4.80
Kamran Hussain7   04112-42.005.86

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Umar Abidc Kashif Bhatti b Babar Azam4152645278.85
Tariq Mahmoodb Kashif Bhatti1122412-50.00
Ali Sarfrazlbw b Zafar Gohar1534421-44.12
Faizan Riazc Mukhtar Ahmed b Zahid Mahmood111626--68.75
Imad Wasimc Maqbool Ahmed b Kashif Bhatti1731402-54.84
*Zohaib Ahmedc Mohammad Naved b Zahid Mahmood1422261-63.64
Sarmad Bhattib Zafar Gohar213039-170.00
Mohammad Irfanc Maqbool Ahmed b Kashif Bhatti011--0.00
Kamran Hussainrun out (Maqbool Ahmed)71920--36.84
+Naeem Anjumnot out01012--0.00
Hamza Nadeemrun out (Kamran Ghulam)012--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-64, 3-80, 4-84, 5-116, 6-120, 7-120, 8-133, 9-145, 10-145 (39.4 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naved5   3701--1.40
Rizwan Haider6   1280---4.67
Kashif Bhatti8   1293--16.003.62
Babar Azam5   02611-30.005.20
Zafar Gohar8.411822-26.002.08
Zahid Mahmood6   03221-18.005.33
Kamran Ghulam1   030---3.00

--> Umar Abid made his debut in List A matches
--> Tariq Mahmood made his debut in List A matches
--> Zafar Gohar equalled his previous highest score of 22 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive