Port Qasim Authority v State Bank of Pakistan
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group II)
VenueSouthend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi on 23rd January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by 16 runs
PointsPort Qasim Authority 2; State Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Tahir Shah
RefereeJamshed Hussain

Port Qasim Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanlbw b Mohammad Naved021--0.00
Aariz Kamalb Aamer Yamin1328652-46.43
Khurram Manzoorb Rizwan Haider12312817211496.09
Umar Aminst Maqbool Ahmed b Kamran Ghulam31420--21.43
+Mohammad Salmanc Rizwan Haider b Zafar Gohar3748543177.08
Kamran Younisrun out (Abid Ali)128151-150.00
*Khalid Latifb Aamer Yamin56455881124.44
Mohammad Samib Mohammad Naved34213332161.90
Mohammad Talhanot out1031011333.33
Azam Hussainrun out (Aamer Yamin)122--50.00
Faisal Tahirnot out044--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-51, 3-66, 4-150, 5-171, 6-212, 7-282, 8-288, 9-289
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naved10   3492-130.004.90
Rizwan Haider6   03311-36.005.50
Kashif Bhatti8   0540---6.75
Kamran Ghulam8   13311-48.004.12
Aamer Yamin9   05221-27.005.78
Zafar Gohar9   0731--54.008.11

State Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami810101-80.00
Babar Azamc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Talha10410712311297.20
Abid Alic Umar Amin b Azam Hussain1928481-67.86
Usman Salahuddinst Mohammad Salman b Kamran Younis49701053-70.00
Kamran Ghulamst Mohammad Salman b Kamran Younis2527313-92.59
Rizwan Haiderlbw b Kamran Younis031--0.00
+Maqbool Ahmedc sub b Mohammad Talha2316193-143.75
Aamer Yaminc Khurram Manzoor b Mohammad Sami61123--54.55
Zafar Goharrun out (Mohammad Sami)012--0.00
Kashif Bhattinot out32252932128.00
*Mohammad Navednot out1328--33.33
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-78, 3-172, 4-213, 5-213, 6-230, 7-244, 8-245, 9-245
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sami10   05321-30.005.30
Mohammad Talha10   06222130.006.20
Faisal Tahir4   02201--5.50
Azam Hussain10   0541--60.005.40
Kamran Younis10   0373--20.003.70
Aariz Kamal6   0440---7.33

--> Faisal Tahir made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Khurram Manzoor passed 4000 runs in List A matches when he reached 39
--> Kashif Bhatti passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 31
--> Kamran Younis reached 50 wickets in List A matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the State Bank of Pakistan innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive